Problem: Dialog Box only likes to show the first 2 boxes. Also if you click yes for the 2 it auto selects both options for the last one. There are many more problems with the dialog box.
Edit: Arabidnun is fixing my Dialog Box.
GUI Dialog Box Problem
Moderator: Cheaters
-
- Forum Fanatic
- Posts: 315
- Joined: October 16th, 2007, 7:32 pm
GUI Dialog Box Problem
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
-
- Forum Staff
- Posts: 506
- Joined: August 5th, 2007, 1:38 pm
- Title: Gui Expert
- Location: *Unknown*
-
- The Flying Cow!
- Posts: 2196
- Joined: November 2nd, 2007, 10:34 pm
- Location: Melbourne
Re: GUI Dialog Box Problem
Just out of interest, did you actually try to fix the thing, or are you just making a new one because you can't find the error?Arabidnun wrote:Making you a new system =D
Visit Ozzapoo.net, my blog and the home of AutoCP and Cheatpack Detector!
AutoCP3 now available for free!
AutoCP3 now available for free!
-
- Forum Staff
- Posts: 506
- Joined: August 5th, 2007, 1:38 pm
- Title: Gui Expert
- Location: *Unknown*
-
- Forum Fanatic
- Posts: 315
- Joined: October 16th, 2007, 7:32 pm
Re: GUI Dialog Box Problem
i was going to make a better dialog box, me and aradidnum have been talkin awile about it. Im on phoneArabidnun wrote:Found his error, but its in 8 different triggers, and it looks bad =D
-
- Forum Fanatic
- Posts: 315
- Joined: October 16th, 2007, 7:32 pm
Re: GUI Dialog Box Problem
When i was on my phone it double posted Sorry
Last edited by Black-Hole on April 28th, 2009, 1:16 am, edited 1 time in total.
-
- Forum Staff
- Posts: 506
- Joined: August 5th, 2007, 1:38 pm
- Title: Gui Expert
- Location: *Unknown*
Re: GUI Dialog Box Problem
Ok heres the system, a few things you have to do:
The first varaibles, you must define each one of the Button_Strings to whatever text you want, Ex. Button_string[1] = *button #1's String Name*
Now comes the next hard part, go to Dialog, and change the condition to 1 less than your last Button_String Integer, you should see what I mean.
Now, for the buttons, you have to design what each button does when its clicked, and your done!
Edit: Heres a new version with a Dialog Box Title Change included.
The first varaibles, you must define each one of the Button_Strings to whatever text you want, Ex. Button_string[1] = *button #1's String Name*
Now comes the next hard part, go to Dialog, and change the condition to 1 less than your last Button_String Integer, you should see what I mean.
Now, for the buttons, you have to design what each button does when its clicked, and your done!
Edit: Heres a new version with a Dialog Box Title Change included.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
-
- Forum Fanatic
- Posts: 315
- Joined: October 16th, 2007, 7:32 pm
Re: GUI Dialog Box Problem
Thanks for all the help, now if we could only figure out the camara problem lol...
-
- Forum Staff
- Posts: 506
- Joined: August 5th, 2007, 1:38 pm
- Title: Gui Expert
- Location: *Unknown*