Requesting a cp. :)
Moderator: Cheaters
-
- Junior Member
- Posts: 38
- Joined: October 11th, 2008, 12:55 am
- Title: Reginlief
- Location: Australia
Requesting a cp. :)
Hey guys! Initially, I wanted to edit some cheats into a map. But I've searched high and low, and what I wanted, I could not find. So, I thought I should request it. Not knowing where the request codes section is, I simply posted in this here request a map section. I know I'm not requesting a map, but please take the time to have a look at my request, I believe it to not be too difficult a request.
Map Name: I'm actually requesting the global, endglobal, and fmain (Basically a cheatpack in three separate txt files) of certain functions.
Map Description: There isn't a map, so this is where I will describe what functions I would like.
Command (What one would type into the chat) || Result (What would occur after tying the command
-di<space><space><space> || The activator. Without this, the following commands should not work
-ma<space> || Adds 1000 gold to your resources (This one, I've already worked out, but I know it's just simple semi-jass stuff)
-ms<space> || Adds a certain amount of experience to the player's hero (Hopefully, I'll be able to edit this)
lol || Switches fog of war on/off
Map Link: No link to a map.
Request: I would like the above functions made into three separate txt files, namely globals, endglobals, and fmains, so I can use them whenever I like, for I'd rather not request too much. I'd like these so I can work on the maps myself.
Well, that's my request. Thanks in advance to anyone who could do this!
Map Name: I'm actually requesting the global, endglobal, and fmain (Basically a cheatpack in three separate txt files) of certain functions.
Map Description: There isn't a map, so this is where I will describe what functions I would like.
Command (What one would type into the chat) || Result (What would occur after tying the command
-di<space><space><space> || The activator. Without this, the following commands should not work
-ma<space> || Adds 1000 gold to your resources (This one, I've already worked out, but I know it's just simple semi-jass stuff)
-ms<space> || Adds a certain amount of experience to the player's hero (Hopefully, I'll be able to edit this)
lol || Switches fog of war on/off
Map Link: No link to a map.
Request: I would like the above functions made into three separate txt files, namely globals, endglobals, and fmains, so I can use them whenever I like, for I'd rather not request too much. I'd like these so I can work on the maps myself.
Well, that's my request. Thanks in advance to anyone who could do this!
-
- Member
- Posts: 69
- Joined: August 31st, 2008, 3:36 pm
Re: Requesting a cp. :)
ya just edit from jj cheat pack
Last edited by zoky on October 12th, 2008, 4:39 am, edited 2 times in total.
The Best Wc3 Editer in the world is Kryptonyte
-
- Forum Staff
- Posts: 1400
- Joined: March 17th, 2008, 12:07 am
Re: Requesting a cp. :)
Um... you could uh... just edit it from JJ's CP? Shouldn't be too hard.
Made by the late ILikeHacking
My quote from SKillER
Spoiler:
-
- Junior Member
- Posts: 38
- Joined: October 11th, 2008, 12:55 am
- Title: Reginlief
- Location: Australia
Re: Requesting a cp. :)
Hahaha, never thought of that. I'll give it a shot now. I don't understand Jass all too well though, so it might not succeed. I'll see how it goes and report back when I've got a verdict.
-
- Forum Staff
- Posts: 1400
- Joined: March 17th, 2008, 12:07 am
Re: Requesting a cp. :)
Well, I only said that because it'd help you become better. If you can't manage to do it yourself, just PM me, I will show you how.
Though I think it's better you try yourself, and become better at JASS. You can PM me with any questions you have.
Though I think it's better you try yourself, and become better at JASS. You can PM me with any questions you have.
Made by the late ILikeHacking
My quote from SKillER
Spoiler:
-
- Junior Member
- Posts: 38
- Joined: October 11th, 2008, 12:55 am
- Title: Reginlief
- Location: Australia
Re: Requesting a cp. :)
Understood.
Here's what I came up with so far:
globals
endglobals
fmains
Does this look correct? I've just done the gold, the fogoff, and the activator. I think.. lol. Going to test it out now, I'll keep you informed.
EDIT: Okay, I've messed up here somewhere.. I can't even open the map. >< Any clues please?
EDIT#2: I've noticed some slashes in there eg
// Player 8
I'm going ahead and removing all these lines, and removing the spaces between each paragraph as well. Hope this works.
Here's what I came up with so far:
globals
Code: Select all
globals
force udg_Player_Group = null
trigger gg_trg_Reveal_Map = null
trigger gg_trg_Activation = null
trigger gg_trg_Gold = null
endglobals
function InitGlobals takes nothing returns nothing
set udg_Player_Group = CreateForce()
endfunction
Code: Select all
function Trig_Reveal_Map_Actions takes nothing returns nothing
call FogEnableOff( )
call FogMaskEnableOff( )
endfunction
function InitTrig_Reveal_Map takes nothing returns nothing
set gg_trg_Reveal_Map = CreateTrigger( )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Reveal_Map, Player(0), "lol", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Reveal_Map, Player(1), "lol", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Reveal_Map, Player(2), "lol", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Reveal_Map, Player(3), "lol", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Reveal_Map, Player(4), "lol", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Reveal_Map, Player(5), "lol", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Reveal_Map, Player(6), "lol", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Reveal_Map, Player(7), "lol", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Reveal_Map, Player(8), "lol", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Reveal_Map, Player(9), "lol", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Reveal_Map, Player(10), "lol", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Reveal_Map, Player(11), "lol", true )
call TriggerAddCondition( gg_trg_Reveal_Map, Condition( function Trig_Reveal_Map_Actions ) )
call TriggerAddAction( gg_trg_Reveal_Map, function Trig_Reveal_Map_Actions )
endfunction
function Trig_Activation_Conditions takes nothing returns boolean
if ( not ( IsPlayerInForce(GetTriggerPlayer(), udg_Player_Group) != true ) ) then
return false
endif
return true
endfunction
function Trig_Activation_Actions takes nothing returns nothing
call ForceAddPlayerSimple( GetTriggerPlayer(), udg_Player_Group )
endfunction
function InitTrig_Activation takes nothing returns nothing
set gg_trg_Activation = CreateTrigger( )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Activation, Player(0), "-di ", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Activation, Player(1), "-di ", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Activation, Player(2), "-di ", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Activation, Player(3), "-di ", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Activation, Player(4), "-di ", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Activation, Player(5), "-di ", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Activation, Player(6), "-di ", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Activation, Player(7), "-di ", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Activation, Player(8), "-di ", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Activation, Player(9), "-di ", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Activation, Player(10), "-di ", true )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Activation, Player(11), "-di ", true )
call TriggerAddCondition( gg_trg_Activation, Condition( function Trig_Activation_Conditions ) )
call TriggerAddAction( gg_trg_Activation, function Trig_Activation_Actions )
endfunction
function Trig_Gold_Conditions takes nothing returns boolean
if ( not ( IsPlayerInForce(GetTriggerPlayer(), udg_Player_Group) == true ) ) then
return false
endif
if ( not ( SubStringBJ(GetEventPlayerChatString(), 1, 5) == "-ma " ) ) then
return false
endif
return true
endfunction
function InitTrig_Gold takes nothing returns nothing
set gg_trg_Gold = CreateTrigger( )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Gold, Player(0), "-ma ", false )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Gold, Player(1), "-ma ", false )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Gold, Player(2), "-ma ", false )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Gold, Player(3), "-ma ", false )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Gold, Player(4), "-ma ", false )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Gold, Player(5), "-ma ", false )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Gold, Player(6), "-ma ", false )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Gold, Player(7), "-ma ", false )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Gold, Player(8), "-ma ", false )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Gold, Player(9), "-ma ", false )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Gold, Player(10), "-ma ", false )
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent( gg_trg_Gold, Player(11), "-ma ", false )
call TriggerAddCondition( gg_trg_Gold, Condition( function Trig_Gold_Conditions ) )
call TriggerAddAction( gg_trg_Gold, function Trig_Gold_Actions )
endfunction
Code: Select all
Well.. this is where I've hit a block. ><
EDIT: Okay, I've messed up here somewhere.. I can't even open the map. >< Any clues please?
EDIT#2: I've noticed some slashes in there eg
// Player 8
I'm going ahead and removing all these lines, and removing the spaces between each paragraph as well. Hope this works.
Last edited by Entitymaul on October 12th, 2008, 6:28 am, edited 3 times in total.
-
- Junior Member
- Posts: 38
- Joined: October 11th, 2008, 12:55 am
- Title: Reginlief
- Location: Australia
Re: Requesting a cp. :)
Sorry for the double post. ><
Well here's what I've done, and the verdicts.
Removed the "//" = Failed
Removed each "//" including the line that it is on = Failed
Removed each "//" including the line that it is on, and removed all the linespaces eg.
Became..
This, also failed.
I feel like I've hit an anti newb barrier. Please assist me.
EDIT: Noticed some totally stupid mistakes, I'll edit the previous post again when I've updated the codes.
Edit#2: Well.. I've fiddled around with the code. And uh, I'm totally stuck. I have to fmain section, I'm lost. >< Someone please help, this is as far as I can get.
Well here's what I've done, and the verdicts.
Removed the "//" = Failed
Removed each "//" including the line that it is on = Failed
Removed each "//" including the line that it is on, and removed all the linespaces eg.
Code: Select all
textonelineone
textonelinetwo
textonelinethree
texttwolineone
texttwolinetwo
texttwolinethree
Code: Select all
textonelineone
textonelinetwo
textonelinethree
texttwolineone
texttwolinetwo
texttwolinethree
I feel like I've hit an anti newb barrier. Please assist me.
EDIT: Noticed some totally stupid mistakes, I'll edit the previous post again when I've updated the codes.
Edit#2: Well.. I've fiddled around with the code. And uh, I'm totally stuck. I have to fmain section, I'm lost. >< Someone please help, this is as far as I can get.
-
- The Flying Cow!
- Posts: 2196
- Joined: November 2nd, 2007, 10:34 pm
- Location: Melbourne
Re: Requesting a cp. :)
Please don't double-post in future. Use the edit button instead.
Visit Ozzapoo.net, my blog and the home of AutoCP and Cheatpack Detector!
AutoCP3 now available for free!
AutoCP3 now available for free!
-
- Some Honorary Title
- Posts: 1713
- Joined: June 8th, 2007, 5:08 am
- Title: Angry Bird
Re: Requesting a cp. :)
THe reveal map thingie doesn't work.
It will reveal map for all players and make it kinda useless.
Get the "mh."/"-mh" command from JJ's cp, Fai's cp or Aero's cp..etc...
For the add experience thingie. The command in JJ's cp is some sort of SET Exp
If you want to ADD Exp , look at the "xp." command in Fai's cp.
And.....
w/e
good luck have fun.
It will reveal map for all players and make it kinda useless.
Get the "mh."/"-mh" command from JJ's cp, Fai's cp or Aero's cp..etc...
For the add experience thingie. The command in JJ's cp is some sort of SET Exp
If you want to ADD Exp , look at the "xp." command in Fai's cp.
And.....
w/e
good luck have fun.
-
- The Flying Cow!
- Posts: 2196
- Joined: November 2nd, 2007, 10:34 pm
- Location: Melbourne
Re: Requesting a cp. :)
The function to add XP in GUI uses BJs....So it's not as efficient. But really, it shouldn't matter much.
Visit Ozzapoo.net, my blog and the home of AutoCP and Cheatpack Detector!
AutoCP3 now available for free!
AutoCP3 now available for free!