[RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B
Moderator: Cheaters
-
- Forum Spammer
- Posts: 510
- Joined: August 18th, 2012, 2:32 am
Re: [RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B
The author of the map stated: There are more combinations than the showed on this list.
-
- Forum Spammer
- Posts: 943
- Joined: March 30th, 2013, 11:05 am
- Title: Gamma Ray
- Location: Earth
Re: [RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B
page 2
http://hero-empire.com/forum/16-235-2
maybe fulfilled since the requestor
already have seen what he want on list of combinations in the forums
http://hero-empire.com/forum/16-235-2
maybe fulfilled since the requestor
already have seen what he want on list of combinations in the forums
-
- Super Moderator
- Posts: 3197
- Joined: February 24th, 2009, 1:31 pm
- Location: JEW LAND
- Been thanked: 1 time
Re: [RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B
We could. But I want to fulfill this when I get home.
Looks interesting
Looks interesting
-
- Super Moderator
- Posts: 3197
- Joined: February 24th, 2009, 1:31 pm
- Location: JEW LAND
- Been thanked: 1 time
Re: [RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B
Well I looked into forge and it doesn't seem like you need any items, it is all random. Here is the function.
The condition only checks if the spell used is the forge ability.
Now if you look at the action, it is a mess because it was made using the world editor GUI. I can translate it to read-able jass but it will take time. Here is an example for what I made (start of the action)
It keeps on going so I stopped.
First it checks the level, in the code I posted, if it finds the level is 1, it will use a random generated number (the random changes every time you use forge)
If the random number is one, it will generate another random number between 1 and 5, if it is 1 you get 'I07I' if it is not 1 you get 'I07G' and it goes on.
I didn't look too deep but seems you can change the first number using a code.
The code for 1 is: -FSW
The code for 2 is: -FSC
The code for 3 is: -FAX
The code for 4 is: -FAR
The code for 5 is: -FSH
The code for 6 is: -FHE
The code for 7 is: -FBO
The code for 8 is: -FGL
The code for 9 is: -FMA
Maybe I got it all wrong?
Let me know...
Edit: I looked into merge and I found all the combos. Problem is, I am not sure if this is my problem or is it the map, but I can't get the full raw codes. So I am left with no choice but to tell you the combinations in raw-codes :S
But if the problem is not with me, but with the map. I will make a command in the game to show the name of the input raw-code (like -spawn X spawns item X, Ill make it show its name) and then post names here.
Combos:
I018 + I05I = I0AF
I07T + I00V + I0C2 = I0BV
I085 + I06F + I0C2 = I0BW
I058 + I02I + = I0BU
I095 + I083 + I06W = I096
If there are more combos let me know, maybe its sorted by skill level.
Edit #2:
Here is the list with names. [I018]Corrupted Sword + [I05I]Perfect Emerald = [I0AF]Unholy Sword
[I07T]Mithril Sword + [I00V]Vampire Fangs + [I0C2]Perfect Ruby = [I0BV]Vampiric Sword
[I085]Rune Sword + [I06F]Nosferatu Fangs + [I0C2]Perfect Ruby = [I0BW]Nosferatu Sword
[I058]Pefret Sapphire + [I02I]Masamune = [I0BU]Masamune
[I095]Sacred A. Ring + [I083]Titanium Scimitar + [I06W]Perfect Topaz = [I096]Artemis Ring
Code: Select all
function InitTrig_Forge takes nothing returns nothing
call TriggerRegisterAnyUnitEventBJ(gg_trg_Forge,EVENT_PLAYER_UNIT_SPELL_EFFECT)
call TriggerAddCondition(gg_trg_Forge,Condition(function Trig_Forge_Conditions))
call TriggerAddAction(gg_trg_Forge,function Trig_Forge_Actions)
endfunction
Code: Select all
function Trig_Forge_Conditions takes nothing returns boolean
if(not(GetSpellAbilityId()=='A0XO'))then
return false
endif
return true
endfunction
Spoiler:
First it checks the level, in the code I posted, if it finds the level is 1, it will use a random generated number (the random changes every time you use forge)
If the random number is one, it will generate another random number between 1 and 5, if it is 1 you get 'I07I' if it is not 1 you get 'I07G' and it goes on.
I didn't look too deep but seems you can change the first number using a code.
The code for 1 is: -FSW
The code for 2 is: -FSC
The code for 3 is: -FAX
The code for 4 is: -FAR
The code for 5 is: -FSH
The code for 6 is: -FHE
The code for 7 is: -FBO
The code for 8 is: -FGL
The code for 9 is: -FMA
Maybe I got it all wrong?
Let me know...
Edit: I looked into merge and I found all the combos. Problem is, I am not sure if this is my problem or is it the map, but I can't get the full raw codes. So I am left with no choice but to tell you the combinations in raw-codes :S
But if the problem is not with me, but with the map. I will make a command in the game to show the name of the input raw-code (like -spawn X spawns item X, Ill make it show its name) and then post names here.
Combos:
I018 + I05I = I0AF
I07T + I00V + I0C2 = I0BV
I085 + I06F + I0C2 = I0BW
I058 + I02I + = I0BU
I095 + I083 + I06W = I096
If there are more combos let me know, maybe its sorted by skill level.
Edit #2:
Here is the list with names. [I018]Corrupted Sword + [I05I]Perfect Emerald = [I0AF]Unholy Sword
[I07T]Mithril Sword + [I00V]Vampire Fangs + [I0C2]Perfect Ruby = [I0BV]Vampiric Sword
[I085]Rune Sword + [I06F]Nosferatu Fangs + [I0C2]Perfect Ruby = [I0BW]Nosferatu Sword
[I058]Pefret Sapphire + [I02I]Masamune = [I0BU]Masamune
[I095]Sacred A. Ring + [I083]Titanium Scimitar + [I06W]Perfect Topaz = [I096]Artemis Ring
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
-
- Forum Spammer
- Posts: 510
- Joined: August 18th, 2012, 2:32 am
Re: [RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B
this map has a very weird protection, the object data partially is in slk files while the rest in the normal format, for example, the abilities has 9 levels, level 1-4 are in slk format, but the level 4 data seems to be incomplete, and the data of level 5-9 are not in the slk files, but when u open the war3map.w3a using world editor, you just can't see the ability, when u search the ability ID using MPQ Editor, it is shown that the ability ID is in the war3map.w3a, although i'm not sure with item data but i think it would be the similar problem, but the map can be play in WC3 without a single problem
-
- Super Moderator
- Posts: 3197
- Joined: February 24th, 2009, 1:31 pm
- Location: JEW LAND
- Been thanked: 1 time
Re: [RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B
Protections can be bypassed.
I guess we can extract the slk files, place them in an empty map, use slk object console get them converted to normal files and then extract the data from them, but I guess I am too lazy to do that for raw codes. I can get the rawcodes just find using jasscraft.
I guess we can extract the slk files, place them in an empty map, use slk object console get them converted to normal files and then extract the data from them, but I guess I am too lazy to do that for raw codes. I can get the rawcodes just find using jasscraft.
-
- Forum Spammer
- Posts: 510
- Joined: August 18th, 2012, 2:32 am
Re: [RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B
I tried and world editor crash when i try to edit the abilities, but items are possible though