[RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B

This is where fulfilled requests go. You can make a new thread here if you edit a map and want to share it, such as if you cheat a new map without anybody actually requesting it.

Moderator: Cheaters

JustANewbie
Forum Spammer
Posts: 510
Joined: August 18th, 2012, 2:32 am

Re: [RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B

Post by JustANewbie »

The author of the map stated: There are more combinations than the showed on this list.
User avatar
NumberXIII
Forum Spammer
Posts: 943
Joined: March 30th, 2013, 11:05 am
Title: Gamma Ray
Location: Earth

Re: [RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B

Post by NumberXIII »

page 2
http://hero-empire.com/forum/16-235-2

maybe fulfilled since the requestor
already have seen what he want on list of combinations in the forums :D
User avatar
haxorico
Super Moderator
Posts: 3197
Joined: February 24th, 2009, 1:31 pm
Location: JEW LAND
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: [RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B

Post by haxorico »

We could. But I want to fulfill this when I get home.
Looks interesting
Image
Spoiler:
(02:24:09)

Code: Select all

ChatBot: FatherSpace logs into the Chat.
(02:24:28) Lanaya: Gtfo ken.
(02:24:33) ChatBot: FatherSpace logs out of the Chat.
(02:24:40) Lanaya: Thought so. bitch.
(02:24:44) ChatBot: FatherSpace logs into the Chat.
(02:24:48) FatherSpace: Can I come back yet?
(02:24:51) Lanaya: What'd i say earlier.
(02:24:51) Lanaya: No.
(02:24:58) FatherSpace: Let's try this...
(02:25:01) ChatBot: Lanaya has been logged out (Kicked).

Code: Select all


(14:33:51) 2Pac: Do you know what'S so funny?
(14:34:01) Lanaya: No, please show me.
(14:34:07) 2Pac: This.
(14:34:09) ChatBot: Lanaya has been logged out (Kicked).
(14:34:10) 2Pac: 

Code: Select all

(14:35:59) haxorico: No one will belive me if I say "I got this song from 2pac on MSN" lolz ^^
(14:36:02) Lanaya: lolz.
(14:36:16) 2Pac: I AIN'T DEAD FFS.
(14:36:26) 2Pac: I'm a living legend, y'now.
(14:37:17) haxorico: why is 2Pac a legend?
(14:37:28) Lanaya: He's the worse rapper evar.

Code: Select all

(15:42:51) Lanaya: can i suck , . . .

Code: Select all

(13:55:21) ChatBot: 2Pac rolls 1d100 and gets 1.
(13:55:21) ChatBot: haxorico rolls 1d2 and gets 2.
(13:55:27) haxorico: owned?

Code: Select all

GeorgeMots: xplain what happens in SP. Why cant you save?
dast.-:i need play with 2 players

Code: Select all

(21:53:08) (673237): plzplzplz, im sorry about before.
(21:53:26) FatherSpace: I'm sorry you were born.
(21:53:31) ChatBot: (673237) has been logged out (Kicked).

Code: Select all

(10:08:02) Bartimaeus: you do know run I youtube channel for my favorite music, right?
User avatar
haxorico
Super Moderator
Posts: 3197
Joined: February 24th, 2009, 1:31 pm
Location: JEW LAND
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: [RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B

Post by haxorico »

Well I looked into forge and it doesn't seem like you need any items, it is all random. Here is the function.

Code: Select all

function InitTrig_Forge takes nothing returns nothing
    call TriggerRegisterAnyUnitEventBJ(gg_trg_Forge,EVENT_PLAYER_UNIT_SPELL_EFFECT)
    call TriggerAddCondition(gg_trg_Forge,Condition(function Trig_Forge_Conditions))
    call TriggerAddAction(gg_trg_Forge,function Trig_Forge_Actions)
endfunction
The condition only checks if the spell used is the forge ability.

Code: Select all

function Trig_Forge_Conditions takes nothing returns boolean
    if(not(GetSpellAbilityId()=='A0XO'))then
        return false
    endif
    return true
endfunction
Now if you look at the action, it is a mess because it was made using the world editor GUI. I can translate it to read-able jass but it will take time. Here is an example for what I made (start of the action)
Spoiler:

Code: Select all

function Trig_Forge_Actions takes nothing returns nothing
    if GetUnitAbilityLevelSwapped('A0XO',GetTriggerUnit())==1 then
        if(udg_ForgeINT==1)then
            if(GetRandomInt(1,5)==1)then
                call UnitAddItemByIdSwapped('I07I',GetTriggerUnit())
            else
                call UnitAddItemByIdSwapped('I07G',GetTriggerUnit())
            endif
        elseif(udg_ForgeINT==2)then
            if(GetRandomInt(1,5)==1)then
                call UnitAddItemByIdSwapped('I07L',GetTriggerUnit())
            else
                call UnitAddItemByIdSwapped('I07J',GetTriggerUnit())
            endif
        elseif(udg_ForgeINT==3)then
            call UnitAddItemByIdSwapped('I07H',GetTriggerUnit())
        elseif(udg_ForgeINT==4)then
            if(GetRandomInt(1,5)==1)then
                call UnitAddItemByIdSwapped('I07O',GetTriggerUnit())
            else
                call UnitAddItemByIdSwapped('I07N',GetTriggerUnit())
            endif
        elseif(udg_ForgeINT==5)then
            call UnitAddItemByIdSwapped('I08K',GetTriggerUnit())
        elseif(udg_ForgeINT==6)then
            if(GetRandomInt(1,5)==1)then
                call UnitAddItemByIdSwapped('I07M',GetTriggerUnit())
            else
                call UnitAddItemByIdSwapped('I07K',GetTriggerUnit())
            endif
        elseif(udg_ForgeINT==7)then
            call UnitAddItemByIdSwapped('I07Q',GetTriggerUnit())
        elseif(udg_ForgeINT==8)then
            call UnitAddItemByIdSwapped('I07R',GetTriggerUnit())
        elseif(udg_ForgeINT==9)then
            call UnitAddItemByIdSwapped('I07P',GetTriggerUnit())
        endif
    elseif GetUnitAbilityLevelSwapped('A0XO',GetTriggerUnit())==2 then
It keeps on going so I stopped.
First it checks the level, in the code I posted, if it finds the level is 1, it will use a random generated number (the random changes every time you use forge)
If the random number is one, it will generate another random number between 1 and 5, if it is 1 you get 'I07I' if it is not 1 you get 'I07G' and it goes on.

I didn't look too deep but seems you can change the first number using a code.
The code for 1 is: -FSW
The code for 2 is: -FSC
The code for 3 is: -FAX
The code for 4 is: -FAR
The code for 5 is: -FSH
The code for 6 is: -FHE
The code for 7 is: -FBO
The code for 8 is: -FGL
The code for 9 is: -FMA

Maybe I got it all wrong? :D
Let me know...

Edit: I looked into merge and I found all the combos. Problem is, I am not sure if this is my problem or is it the map, but I can't get the full raw codes. So I am left with no choice but to tell you the combinations in raw-codes :S
But if the problem is not with me, but with the map. I will make a command in the game to show the name of the input raw-code (like -spawn X spawns item X, Ill make it show its name) and then post names here.

Combos:

I018 + I05I = I0AF
I07T + I00V + I0C2 = I0BV
I085 + I06F + I0C2 = I0BW
I058 + I02I + = I0BU
I095 + I083 + I06W = I096

If there are more combos let me know, maybe its sorted by skill level.

Edit #2:
Here is the list with names. [I018]Corrupted Sword + [I05I]Perfect Emerald = [I0AF]Unholy Sword
[I07T]Mithril Sword + [I00V]Vampire Fangs + [I0C2]Perfect Ruby = [I0BV]Vampiric Sword
[I085]Rune Sword + [I06F]Nosferatu Fangs + [I0C2]Perfect Ruby = [I0BW]Nosferatu Sword
[I058]Pefret Sapphire + [I02I]Masamune = [I0BU]Masamune
[I095]Sacred A. Ring + [I083]Titanium Scimitar + [I06W]Perfect Topaz = [I096]Artemis Ring
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Image
Spoiler:
(02:24:09)

Code: Select all

ChatBot: FatherSpace logs into the Chat.
(02:24:28) Lanaya: Gtfo ken.
(02:24:33) ChatBot: FatherSpace logs out of the Chat.
(02:24:40) Lanaya: Thought so. bitch.
(02:24:44) ChatBot: FatherSpace logs into the Chat.
(02:24:48) FatherSpace: Can I come back yet?
(02:24:51) Lanaya: What'd i say earlier.
(02:24:51) Lanaya: No.
(02:24:58) FatherSpace: Let's try this...
(02:25:01) ChatBot: Lanaya has been logged out (Kicked).

Code: Select all


(14:33:51) 2Pac: Do you know what'S so funny?
(14:34:01) Lanaya: No, please show me.
(14:34:07) 2Pac: This.
(14:34:09) ChatBot: Lanaya has been logged out (Kicked).
(14:34:10) 2Pac: 

Code: Select all

(14:35:59) haxorico: No one will belive me if I say "I got this song from 2pac on MSN" lolz ^^
(14:36:02) Lanaya: lolz.
(14:36:16) 2Pac: I AIN'T DEAD FFS.
(14:36:26) 2Pac: I'm a living legend, y'now.
(14:37:17) haxorico: why is 2Pac a legend?
(14:37:28) Lanaya: He's the worse rapper evar.

Code: Select all

(15:42:51) Lanaya: can i suck , . . .

Code: Select all

(13:55:21) ChatBot: 2Pac rolls 1d100 and gets 1.
(13:55:21) ChatBot: haxorico rolls 1d2 and gets 2.
(13:55:27) haxorico: owned?

Code: Select all

GeorgeMots: xplain what happens in SP. Why cant you save?
dast.-:i need play with 2 players

Code: Select all

(21:53:08) (673237): plzplzplz, im sorry about before.
(21:53:26) FatherSpace: I'm sorry you were born.
(21:53:31) ChatBot: (673237) has been logged out (Kicked).

Code: Select all

(10:08:02) Bartimaeus: you do know run I youtube channel for my favorite music, right?
JustANewbie
Forum Spammer
Posts: 510
Joined: August 18th, 2012, 2:32 am

Re: [RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B

Post by JustANewbie »

this map has a very weird protection, the object data partially is in slk files while the rest in the normal format, for example, the abilities has 9 levels, level 1-4 are in slk format, but the level 4 data seems to be incomplete, and the data of level 5-9 are not in the slk files, but when u open the war3map.w3a using world editor, you just can't see the ability, when u search the ability ID using MPQ Editor, it is shown that the ability ID is in the war3map.w3a, although i'm not sure with item data but i think it would be the similar problem, but the map can be play in WC3 without a single problem
User avatar
haxorico
Super Moderator
Posts: 3197
Joined: February 24th, 2009, 1:31 pm
Location: JEW LAND
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: [RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B

Post by haxorico »

Protections can be bypassed.
I guess we can extract the slk files, place them in an empty map, use slk object console get them converted to normal files and then extract the data from them, but I guess I am too lazy to do that for raw codes. I can get the rawcodes just find using jasscraft. :)
Image
Spoiler:
(02:24:09)

Code: Select all

ChatBot: FatherSpace logs into the Chat.
(02:24:28) Lanaya: Gtfo ken.
(02:24:33) ChatBot: FatherSpace logs out of the Chat.
(02:24:40) Lanaya: Thought so. bitch.
(02:24:44) ChatBot: FatherSpace logs into the Chat.
(02:24:48) FatherSpace: Can I come back yet?
(02:24:51) Lanaya: What'd i say earlier.
(02:24:51) Lanaya: No.
(02:24:58) FatherSpace: Let's try this...
(02:25:01) ChatBot: Lanaya has been logged out (Kicked).

Code: Select all


(14:33:51) 2Pac: Do you know what'S so funny?
(14:34:01) Lanaya: No, please show me.
(14:34:07) 2Pac: This.
(14:34:09) ChatBot: Lanaya has been logged out (Kicked).
(14:34:10) 2Pac: 

Code: Select all

(14:35:59) haxorico: No one will belive me if I say "I got this song from 2pac on MSN" lolz ^^
(14:36:02) Lanaya: lolz.
(14:36:16) 2Pac: I AIN'T DEAD FFS.
(14:36:26) 2Pac: I'm a living legend, y'now.
(14:37:17) haxorico: why is 2Pac a legend?
(14:37:28) Lanaya: He's the worse rapper evar.

Code: Select all

(15:42:51) Lanaya: can i suck , . . .

Code: Select all

(13:55:21) ChatBot: 2Pac rolls 1d100 and gets 1.
(13:55:21) ChatBot: haxorico rolls 1d2 and gets 2.
(13:55:27) haxorico: owned?

Code: Select all

GeorgeMots: xplain what happens in SP. Why cant you save?
dast.-:i need play with 2 players

Code: Select all

(21:53:08) (673237): plzplzplz, im sorry about before.
(21:53:26) FatherSpace: I'm sorry you were born.
(21:53:31) ChatBot: (673237) has been logged out (Kicked).

Code: Select all

(10:08:02) Bartimaeus: you do know run I youtube channel for my favorite music, right?
JustANewbie
Forum Spammer
Posts: 510
Joined: August 18th, 2012, 2:32 am

Re: [RC/IN] Item Listing: Hero of Empire 1.15B

Post by JustANewbie »

I tried and world editor crash when i try to edit the abilities, but items are possible though