wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently December 13th, 2019, 9:24 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Invisible Maps
PostPosted: November 17th, 2019, 4:18 am 
Offline
Newcomer
User avatar

Joined: August 29th, 2014, 2:08 am
Posts: 7
Why my Warcraft III: Reign of Chaos patch 1.31 .w3x file maps are all invisible??

only .w3m file maps were visible?? Please Help!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Invisible Maps
PostPosted: November 17th, 2019, 7:34 am 
Offline
Grammar King
User avatar

Joined: June 22nd, 2008, 10:11 pm
Posts: 2390
Location: Mostly USEast
Title: Worst human for 4eva
Reign of Chaos never supported w3x maps, as far as I know. w3x is for Frozen Throne maps


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Invisible Maps
PostPosted: November 17th, 2019, 7:38 am 
Offline
Newcomer
User avatar

Joined: August 29th, 2014, 2:08 am
Posts: 7
then how am I suppose to play this fulfilled-requests-f75/daemonic-sword-orpg-7-08c-t36802.html

this needed to play on patch 1.31... can I patch my Frozen Throne to patch 1.31? how? Please Help


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Invisible Maps
PostPosted: November 17th, 2019, 11:51 pm 
Offline
Tyrannical Drama Queen
User avatar

Joined: November 19th, 2007, 5:05 am
Posts: 4986
You would need to have the WC3 expansion Frozen Throne installed, which, from the sound of your first post, you do not. Purchase a copy.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Invisible Maps
PostPosted: November 18th, 2019, 1:55 am 
Offline
Newcomer
User avatar

Joined: August 29th, 2014, 2:08 am
Posts: 7
Bartimaeus wrote:
You would need to have the WC3 expansion Frozen Throne installed, which, from the sound of your first post, you do not. Purchase a copy.



I have the expansion Frozen Throne installed with patch 1.27b, while the patch on RoC is patch 1.31, and yes, I don't purchase a copy, just download it "Torrent"


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Invisible Maps
PostPosted: November 19th, 2019, 1:18 am 
Offline
Newcomer
User avatar

Joined: August 29th, 2014, 2:08 am
Posts: 7
Problem solved!! switch between Reign of Chaos and Frozen Throne using the top left icon.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)