wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently November 14th, 2018, 8:39 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: June 1st, 2018, 1:50 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator
User avatar

Joined: March 23rd, 2016, 8:06 pm
Posts: 2079
Title: big brain
Changelog
Spoiler:
Angels / Demon in the same game;
Exp Table: table
First town Innkeeper Shop: Added most of goddies from map;
Jaina Tower: Powders and boss summoning items;
Totally removed anti-afk system;
"-Raid Mode", type "-Raid Info" after typing the mode to know what is this about;
Drop Rates: 35x;
Respawn time: 5s
This version probably is compatible with LAN.
ENT Code: "z6jo0"
Epicwar Download
Discord Server


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: June 2nd, 2018, 2:27 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: July 17th, 2016, 4:52 am
Posts: 3
I was trying to play with a friend through LAN and it did not work for compatibility. the starting game was dark and would not let me start if we were both in the room. could you fix it please


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: June 2nd, 2018, 3:00 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator
User avatar

Joined: March 23rd, 2016, 8:06 pm
Posts: 2079
Title: big brain
cargo1908 wrote:
I was trying to play with a friend through LAN and it did not work for compatibility. the starting game was dark and would not let me start if we were both in the room. could you fix it please
Idk why it does not work on LAN, so i will not fix.
Buy Warcraft.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: June 2nd, 2018, 11:21 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: October 26th, 2017, 7:22 pm
Posts: 3
Why can not you fix the error when playing on LAN?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: June 3rd, 2018, 4:24 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: September 19th, 2017, 10:37 am
Posts: 2
too much editing..i think..
thats why in won't run on LAN

try to copy some files like "war3map.wc3, .w3t, .j...etc..""
on a new unedited map..
might fix the lan problem... ^^


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: July 20th, 2018, 5:03 pm 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: July 30th, 2008, 5:32 pm
Posts: 33
Would it be possible to fix the summon for Jacko in Raid Mode? The "-Jack" command doesn't seem to be working, as it's different from the other Raid Mode commands in the warcraft.j file.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 34 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)