Cheatpacks and learning how to use them, as well as other guides for manipulating maps.
Moderator: Cheaters
[NtP]NtP
Member
Posts: 71 Joined: February 22nd, 2016, 1:56 am
Been thanked: 2 times
Post
by [NtP]NtP » May 30th, 2020, 2:19 pm
Downloading new updates From !! NZCP !!
Ore wa... Uch1ha-Madara.
Marc56789
Newcomer
Posts: 1 Joined: June 11th, 2020, 8:46 pm
Post
by Marc56789 » June 12th, 2020, 3:12 pm
Hi i was wondering if there is a command to activate a certain skills that requires achievement to unlock
owner123
Super Moderator
Posts: 1943 Joined: February 3rd, 2009, 11:28 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Post
by owner123 » June 13th, 2020, 12:44 am
That sounds like it would require custom coding for the specific map that you want to unlock the skills in. You can do it pretty easily if you know JASS.
EMT
Junior Member
Posts: 38 Joined: April 4th, 2020, 5:25 pm
Post
by EMT » June 27th, 2020, 2:25 pm
I have a suggestion,
can the command -create xxxx see the name of the item to be created?
ex: -create ram3
will display the name of the item after "satanic (item name)" appears
what do you think?
owner123
Super Moderator
Posts: 1943 Joined: February 3rd, 2009, 11:28 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Post
by owner123 » June 28th, 2020, 7:39 pm
You could probably modify -create to do so pretty easily.
Original:
Code: Select all
call DisplayTimedTextToPlayer( Player( PID ), 0, 0, 10, "|cFFff9900Object|r with ID: " + "[|cFF00cc66" + ID2S( Value ) + "|r] has been |cFF00cc66spawned|r" )
call CreateItem( Value, GetUnitX( LoadUnit( "nzUnitSys" ) ), GetUnitY( LoadUnit( "nzUnitSys" ) ) )
To something like this:
Code: Select all
set tempItem = CreateItem( Value, GetUnitX( LoadUnit( "nzUnitSys" ) ), GetUnitY( LoadUnit( "nzUnitSys" ) ) )
call DisplayTimedTextToPlayer( Player( PID ), 0, 0, 10, "|cFFff9900Object|r with ID: " + "[|cFF00cc66" + ID2S( Value ) + "|r] has been |cFF00cc66spawned|r" )
if (tempItem != null) then
call DisplayTimedTextToPlayer( Player( PID ), 0, 0, 10, "Item: " + GetItemName(tempItem) )
endif
nuzamacuxe
Also Not an Admin, but closer than devoltz
Posts: 1655 Joined: February 14th, 2018, 5:35 am
Title: Just Another S.Mod
Been thanked: 7 times
Post
by nuzamacuxe » June 30th, 2020, 12:28 am
EMT wrote: I have a suggestion,
can the command -create xxxx see the name of the item to be created?
ex: -create ram3
will display the name of the item after "satanic (item name)" appears
what do you think?
It's really simple to do that. Just change this part:
Code: Select all
call DisplayTimedTextToPlayer( Player( PID ), 0, 0, 10, "|cFFff9900Object|r with ID: " + "[|cFF00cc66" + ID2S( Value ) + "|r] has been |cFF00cc66spawned|r" )
to
Code: Select all
call DisplayTimedTextToPlayer( Player( PID ), 0, 0, 10, "[|cFF00cc66" + GetObjectName( Value ) + "|r] has been |cFF00cc66spawned|r" )
siulama
Newcomer
Posts: 2 Joined: September 13th, 2020, 1:58 pm
Post
by siulama » September 19th, 2020, 6:48 pm
I have loaded your script in war3map.j perfectly, it show all player slot, no problem to enter the game
but just can't activate by neither arrow nor text
is there some map have protect ? LOL
will you take a look for me? thank you
BTW i tried on other map, it work very well, it's awsome. THANKS!
where i place the code ↓↓
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
thkhang92
Newcomer
Posts: 1 Joined: October 14th, 2020, 7:38 am
Post
by thkhang92 » October 14th, 2020, 6:22 pm
I followed the instructions, added the cheat pack. The cheat works fine. If I play the map without activating cheat, it's fine. After I activated the cheat, the game crashed after a while. Any ideas, recommends?
Stormgoddd
Newcomer
Posts: 9 Joined: March 14th, 2016, 3:16 pm
Post
by Stormgoddd » October 21st, 2020, 8:21 am
I know this is offtopic xD, but what is the mapname in the screenshots? I kinda like the tileset
cqncqn0802
Junior Member
Posts: 26 Joined: July 17th, 2020, 4:46 pm
Post
by cqncqn0802 » December 5th, 2020, 10:14 pm
Cannot use bind key
Ex: -bindup -dmgc 100 200
Can you add it?