[Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)
Moderator: Cheaters
-
- Tyrannical Drama Queen
- Posts: 4430
- Joined: November 19th, 2007, 5:05 am
- Been thanked: 2 times
Re: [Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)
Well, heck...that should've done it. I'll do some testing tomorrow and get back to you - I don't actually know JASS, I just play by ear. Heading to bed now.
-
- Tyrannical Drama Queen
- Posts: 4430
- Joined: November 19th, 2007, 5:05 am
- Been thanked: 2 times
Re: [Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)
O.K., I found the problem. Function main stuff...
local integer qaz7=0
loop
exitwhen qaz7>11
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(ICHEAT,Player(qaz7),"-cheat",false)
set qaz7=qaz7+1
endloop
call TriggerAddAction(ICHEAT,function CheatUse)
call TriggerAddAction(CHEATS,function Cheatz)
I'm guessing if the activator doesn't start with this, ("-cheat"), then it won't work. Change it to the beginning of whatever activator you're using, in addition to what I said before. Get back to me if it still doesn't work, lol
local integer qaz7=0
loop
exitwhen qaz7>11
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(ICHEAT,Player(qaz7),"-cheat",false)
set qaz7=qaz7+1
endloop
call TriggerAddAction(ICHEAT,function CheatUse)
call TriggerAddAction(CHEATS,function Cheatz)
I'm guessing if the activator doesn't start with this, ("-cheat"), then it won't work. Change it to the beginning of whatever activator you're using, in addition to what I said before. Get back to me if it still doesn't work, lol
-
- Newcomer
- Posts: 19
- Joined: March 28th, 2008, 6:50 pm
Re: [Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)
i think this is for version 1,,Bartimaeus wrote:O.K., I found the problem. Function main stuff...
local integer qaz7=0
loop
exitwhen qaz7>11
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(ICHEAT,Player(qaz7),"-cheat",false)
set qaz7=qaz7+1
endloop
call TriggerAddAction(ICHEAT,function CheatUse)
call TriggerAddAction(CHEATS,function Cheatz)
I'm guessing if the activator doesn't start with this, ("-cheat"), then it won't work. Change it to the beginning of whatever activator you're using, in addition to what I said before. Get back to me if it still doesn't work, lol
my problem is on version 3... LOL
Problem solved,, thanks for this idea
-
- Tyrannical Drama Queen
- Posts: 4430
- Joined: November 19th, 2007, 5:05 am
- Been thanked: 2 times
Re: [Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)
Oh, in that case, just do it for the version 3 function main.
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(0),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(1),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(2),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(3),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(4),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(5),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(6),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(7),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(8),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(9),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(10),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(11),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(0),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(1),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(2),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(3),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(4),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(5),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(6),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(7),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(8),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(9),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(10),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(11),"-cheat",false)
-
- Newcomer
- Posts: 19
- Joined: March 28th, 2008, 6:50 pm
Re: [Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)
Got another problem,,
Aero's Cheat Packs V3
i want to remove this text when binding keys without making an error
coz it always appear when binding,, please help
Thanks
Aero's Cheat Packs V3
i want to remove this text when binding keys without making an error
coz it always appear when binding,, please help
Thanks
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
-
- Tyrannical Drama Queen
- Posts: 4430
- Joined: November 19th, 2007, 5:05 am
- Been thanked: 2 times
Re: [Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)
call DisplayTimedTextToPlayer(cp_p,0,0,5,"|cffff0000Key Bindings Cleared.")
call DisplayTextToPlayer(cp_p,0,0,"|cffff0000'"+SubString(cp_s,8,30)+"' was bound to Up Arrow Key")
call DisplayTextToPlayer(cp_p,0,0,"|cffff0000'"+SubString(cp_s,10,30)+"' was bound to Left Arrow Key")
call DisplayTextToPlayer(cp_p,0,0,"|cffff0000'"+SubString(cp_s,11,30)+"' was bound to Right Arrow Key")
call DisplayTextToPlayer(cp_p,0,0,"|cffff0000'"+SubString(cp_s,10,30)+"' was bound to Down Arrow Key")
Delete these lines? Why does yours only display the command you entered to be used when hitting key?
call DisplayTextToPlayer(cp_p,0,0,"|cffff0000'"+SubString(cp_s,8,30)+"' was bound to Up Arrow Key")
call DisplayTextToPlayer(cp_p,0,0,"|cffff0000'"+SubString(cp_s,10,30)+"' was bound to Left Arrow Key")
call DisplayTextToPlayer(cp_p,0,0,"|cffff0000'"+SubString(cp_s,11,30)+"' was bound to Right Arrow Key")
call DisplayTextToPlayer(cp_p,0,0,"|cffff0000'"+SubString(cp_s,10,30)+"' was bound to Down Arrow Key")
Delete these lines? Why does yours only display the command you entered to be used when hitting key?
-
- Newcomer
- Posts: 1
- Joined: April 6th, 2021, 2:51 pm
Re: [Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)
Hey guys im looking to add the cown command to Aeros v1 cheat pack im not quite sure how to do it