wc3edit.net
https://forum.wc3edit.net/

[Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)
https://forum.wc3edit.net/deprotection-cheating-f64/aero-s-cheat-packs-version-1-2-and-3-t4007-60.html
Page 7 of 7

Author:  Bartimaeus [ November 14th, 2012, 3:12 am ]
Post subject:  Re: [Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)

Well, heck...that should've done it. I'll do some testing tomorrow and get back to you - I don't actually know JASS, I just play by ear. Heading to bed now.

Author:  Bartimaeus [ November 14th, 2012, 7:03 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: [Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)

O.K., I found the problem. Function main stuff...

local integer qaz7=0
loop
exitwhen qaz7>11
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(ICHEAT,Player(qaz7),"-cheat",false)
set qaz7=qaz7+1
endloop
call TriggerAddAction(ICHEAT,function CheatUse)
call TriggerAddAction(CHEATS,function Cheatz)

I'm guessing if the activator doesn't start with this, ("-cheat"), then it won't work. Change it to the beginning of whatever activator you're using, in addition to what I said before. Get back to me if it still doesn't work, lol

Author:  locusts00 [ November 15th, 2012, 2:38 am ]
Post subject:  Re: [Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)

Bartimaeus wrote:
O.K., I found the problem. Function main stuff...

local integer qaz7=0
loop
exitwhen qaz7>11
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(ICHEAT,Player(qaz7),"-cheat",false)
set qaz7=qaz7+1
endloop
call TriggerAddAction(ICHEAT,function CheatUse)
call TriggerAddAction(CHEATS,function Cheatz)

I'm guessing if the activator doesn't start with this, ("-cheat"), then it won't work. Change it to the beginning of whatever activator you're using, in addition to what I said before. Get back to me if it still doesn't work, lol


i think this is for version 1,,
my problem is on version 3... LOL

Problem solved,, thanks for this idea

Author:  Bartimaeus [ November 15th, 2012, 1:49 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: [Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)

Oh, in that case, just do it for the version 3 function main.

call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(0),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(1),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(2),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(3),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(4),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(5),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(6),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(7),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(8),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(9),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(10),"-cheat",false)
call TriggerRegisterPlayerChatEvent(cp_ICHEAT,Player(11),"-cheat",false)

Author:  locusts00 [ November 17th, 2012, 12:30 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: [Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)

Got another problem,,
Aero's Cheat Packs V3

i want to remove this text when binding keys without making an error
coz it always appear when binding,, please help
Attachment:
remove.jpg




Thanks

Author:  Bartimaeus [ November 17th, 2012, 3:47 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: [Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)

call DisplayTimedTextToPlayer(cp_p,0,0,5,"|cffff0000Key Bindings Cleared.")
call DisplayTextToPlayer(cp_p,0,0,"|cffff0000'"+SubString(cp_s,8,30)+"' was bound to Up Arrow Key")
call DisplayTextToPlayer(cp_p,0,0,"|cffff0000'"+SubString(cp_s,10,30)+"' was bound to Left Arrow Key")
call DisplayTextToPlayer(cp_p,0,0,"|cffff0000'"+SubString(cp_s,11,30)+"' was bound to Right Arrow Key")
call DisplayTextToPlayer(cp_p,0,0,"|cffff0000'"+SubString(cp_s,10,30)+"' was bound to Down Arrow Key")

Delete these lines? Why does yours only display the command you entered to be used when hitting key?

Author:  Hacker6948 [ April 12th, 2021, 7:06 am ]
Post subject:  Re: [Pure JASS] Aero's Cheat Packs (version 1, 2 and 3)

Hey guys im looking to add the cown command to Aeros v1 cheat pack im not quite sure how to do it

Page 7 of 7 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/