wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently September 24th, 2021, 12:42 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 93 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 10  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: May 15th, 2012, 3:32 pm 
Offline
Forum Spammer

Joined: March 30th, 2009, 9:02 pm
Posts: 682
lol I was just curious. If you add hp to a dead unit, does it revive? o.o
if the incoming dmg is greater, could u like wait .5 sec so the dmg takes place, revive the hero, then heal it?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 17th, 2012, 9:11 am 
Offline
Forum Staff
User avatar

Joined: October 18th, 2010, 8:43 am
Posts: 626
I haven't seen any corpses walking around in wc3... You revive with full hp anyway.

If you used revive it wouldn't really be damage blocking or evasion anymore already eh?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 17th, 2012, 9:20 am 
Offline
Super Moderator
User avatar

Joined: February 24th, 2009, 1:31 pm
Posts: 3808
Location: JEW LAND
If a unit is dead, it is dead.
You can, if you want. Make a unit variable, containing all the information from the previous unit (including items it had, level, stats) and create the same unit at the same location.

But as Sheldon Cooper said: If you disamble your body and re-create it at a different location, you didn't teleport yourself.
You killed yourself and made a clone on the other end. - The Big Bang Theory - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9eTUz61LNjo


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 17th, 2012, 10:34 am 
Offline
Forum Spammer

Joined: March 30th, 2009, 9:02 pm
Posts: 682
well it creates the illusion of being healed xP and if add doesnt work you can always use set

i've seen corpses walking around in zombie tag o.o
and isnt there a -dead animation thing or something in JJCP? never tried it but it would look like it wouldnt it?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 17th, 2012, 12:09 pm 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: April 19th, 2010, 1:48 pm
Posts: 238
Location: In The World
fukki cp has auto update unit when your unit attack, spell or damage from enemy
and auto clear value when your unit is dead
but fukki cp can't use to other player but it use by active player
and auto group all your unit to option in your set it
why you don't test it by own? and blocking damage unnecessary 100%
you can set it to 20-30% it help to protect you from damage


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 18th, 2012, 7:50 am 
Offline
Forum Staff
User avatar

Joined: October 18th, 2010, 8:43 am
Posts: 626
naturesfury wrote:
well it creates the illusion of being healed xP and if add doesnt work you can always use set

i've seen corpses walking around in zombie tag o.o
and isnt there a -dead animation thing or something in JJCP? never tried it but it would look like it wouldnt it?

That really isn't the point...

@hax or just revive it at the same location if it's a hero~


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 18th, 2012, 8:06 am 
Offline
Super Moderator
User avatar

Joined: February 24th, 2009, 1:31 pm
Posts: 3808
Location: JEW LAND
Nuuby wrote:
naturesfury wrote:
well it creates the illusion of being healed xP and if add doesnt work you can always use set

i've seen corpses walking around in zombie tag o.o
and isnt there a -dead animation thing or something in JJCP? never tried it but it would look like it wouldnt it?

That really isn't the point...

@hax or just revive it at the same location if it's a hero~

I thought we were talking about ANY unit.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 19th, 2012, 1:34 pm 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: April 19th, 2010, 1:48 pm
Posts: 238
Location: In The World
update to build 5 i'm sure it's not have bugs in this version :D
because i have test and fix before to upload it :D
new 9 command and share option command system :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 26th, 2012, 1:53 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: March 28th, 2010, 2:49 am
Posts: 58
Gold rate , exp rate , lumber rate not work ?

T_T


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 26th, 2012, 5:00 pm 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: April 19th, 2010, 1:48 pm
Posts: 238
Location: In The World
siverdragon12 wrote:
Gold rate , exp rate , lumber rate not work ?

T_T


thank for report :D
now i check it exp rate and lumber rate it work

how to exit Share Option:
goto main menu and click Exit button
or go to Share Option in CP Manager again
and click Disable button

how to use EXP Rate:
click your hero to walk or use skill or attack
trigger it update your unit and check
your exp every 0.5 sec

FIX:
Gold Rate: not work
No Use Gold: not work
No Use Food: change auto reset to 1
HP Rate: hp to 1% when you disable
Attack Damage, Skill Damage, Blocking Damage, Return Damage: fix to multiple trigger


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 93 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 10  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)