wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently September 24th, 2021, 12:01 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 66 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: December 27th, 2012, 4:15 am 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: April 15th, 2012, 10:24 am
Posts: 232
Location: Malaysia
LOL...... but i have tested about 3 or 4 maps using this cheatpack, but all thsi maps dont work. But anyway, i have ady combined 3 of these cheatpacks myself, and it works. So, nvm :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: December 27th, 2012, 5:11 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: November 26th, 2012, 1:01 am
Posts: 17
i dont know what the problem
-map crash when type the active cheat?
-cant create game when install this cp?
now i want your map to test it and fix the problem


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: December 27th, 2012, 12:34 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: December 13th, 2012, 3:13 pm
Posts: 6
I can finally tell that it is the problem of the map, not the cheatpack itself, sorry for the trouble Fukki. :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: December 27th, 2012, 4:29 pm 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: April 15th, 2012, 10:24 am
Posts: 232
Location: Malaysia
hmm, i agree with that :D tried to used that for twice again today, and 1 of the map was success, and the other one failed XD it just showed me an error after pressed the "create" button, something similar to "war3.exe" error and exited my wc3 game.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: December 27th, 2012, 6:43 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator
User avatar

Joined: February 24th, 2009, 1:31 pm
Posts: 3808
Location: JEW LAND
DaemonicKing wrote:
hmm, i agree with that :D tried to used that for twice again today, and 1 of the map was success, and the other one failed XD it just showed me an error after pressed the "create" button, something similar to "war3.exe" error and exited my wc3 game.

Sounds to me like you didnt dlete the attributes file


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: December 27th, 2012, 11:07 pm 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: April 15th, 2012, 10:24 am
Posts: 232
Location: Malaysia
i did delete the (attibutes) file. but nvm, i combined jjcp, fai's and fukki (build 9) myself. and it works :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: December 28th, 2012, 7:37 am 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: April 19th, 2010, 1:48 pm
Posts: 238
Location: In The World
lol... i'm sorry for update this
now i add "[FukKi CP] - Rate Editor Final (Build 9)" in mix cp


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 4th, 2013, 4:16 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: September 10th, 2012, 6:39 am
Posts: 75
it d0esnt w0rks with DotA v6.77 but it works in DotA v6.76c why?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 4th, 2013, 4:24 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: September 10th, 2012, 6:39 am
Posts: 75
hey fukki can make rate editor that can activate your cheat using string and not dialog box?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 5th, 2013, 5:33 am 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: April 19th, 2010, 1:48 pm
Posts: 238
Location: In The World
UDLR to open dialog


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 66 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Pekar and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)