wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently September 16th, 2021, 8:56 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 281 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 ... 29  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: January 23rd, 2011, 4:34 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator

Joined: February 3rd, 2009, 11:28 pm
Posts: 2394
Weird. I can't anymore either.
Try XDep =\


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 24th, 2011, 10:24 pm 
Offline
Crusader

Joined: January 27th, 2007, 4:46 pm
Posts: 5093
Location: Greece, Veria
Its useless eitherway.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 10th, 2011, 1:21 am 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: January 1st, 2010, 9:08 pm
Posts: 25
I've done this. First replacing .w3i and then adding wa3mapunits.doo
I can open the map on WE, but there are no triggers... The map is Lordaeron Tactics 9.76aPRO. I wanted to edit it, since the author no longer does and it has a few bugs. Am I doing anything wrong? Or it is common for this to happen when adding those files to the .mpq?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 10th, 2011, 1:24 am 
Offline
Super Moderator

Joined: February 3rd, 2009, 11:28 pm
Posts: 2394
Obfuscation.
Use RMPQEx.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 15th, 2011, 12:27 pm 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: February 8th, 2011, 2:56 pm
Posts: 34
Location: Sucker country
Title: Sucker!
My map is already deprotected but how can i enable save?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 15th, 2011, 5:25 pm 
Offline
Crusader

Joined: January 27th, 2007, 4:46 pm
Posts: 5093
Location: Greece, Veria
You dont have to deprotect a map to edit it. Read the SP enabling guide we have deprotection-cheating-f64/deprotecting-inserting-a-cheatpack-enabling-sp-t10059.html


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 15th, 2011, 7:42 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: February 2nd, 2011, 3:50 pm
Posts: 2
Anyone managed to unprotect terrania? It seems that map is really good protected. I wanted to unprotect it so I can figure out how to generate rank code. I followed your tutorial, but managed only to open it without loaded triggers and if i resave it, it takes only about 150 kB isntead of more than 2 MB


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 16th, 2011, 12:14 pm 
Offline
Crusader

Joined: January 27th, 2007, 4:46 pm
Posts: 5093
Location: Greece, Veria
Thats what is supposed to happen with Deprotection. Triggers will be in one huge jass trigger.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 16th, 2011, 3:01 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: February 2nd, 2011, 3:50 pm
Posts: 2
Forgot to tell you, found "edition" of terrania at this forum containing stuff that I tried to make myself.
It's this one fulfilled-requests-f75/terrania-v0-56-prot-t20178.html?hilit=terrania#p141815


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 23rd, 2011, 8:32 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: November 6th, 2010, 1:38 pm
Posts: 10
can you please make a video tutorial on your tutorial because i don't get it ... especially on Solving Unit Error


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 281 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 ... 29  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: komoset, survivormomani and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)