wc3edit.net
https://forum.wc3edit.net/

[JASS] NZCP [EXCLUSIVE FEATURE!]
http://forum.wc3edit.net/tutorials-cheatpacks-f80/nzcp-t36471-90.html
Page 10 of 10

Author:  Vegas [ December 5th, 2020, 10:40 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: [JASS] NZCP [EXCLUSIVE FEATURE!]

cqncqn0802 wrote:
Cannot use bind key

Ex: -bindup -dmgc 100 200

Can you add it?


Maybe this should be in the request forum.

Author:  sonchuoj [ January 1st, 2021, 4:05 am ]
Post subject:  Re: [JASS] NZCP [EXCLUSIVE FEATURE!]

HAPPY NEW YEAR, WISH YOU ALL THE BEST !

Hello Sirs, could you help to write a code to automate the use of the skills?
I have a map which requires VIP to active auto skills system but I can't find where the code is in war3map.j file then I am asking for a new code !

Author:  Vegas [ January 1st, 2021, 1:42 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: [JASS] NZCP [EXCLUSIVE FEATURE!]

sonchuoj wrote:
HAPPY NEW YEAR, WISH YOU ALL THE BEST !

Hello Sirs, could you help to write a code to automate the use of the skills?
I have a map which requires VIP to active auto skills system but I can't find where the code is in war3map.j file then I am asking for a new code !



Start a new topic. Read the rules.

Author:  sonchuoj [ January 1st, 2021, 4:09 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: [JASS] NZCP [EXCLUSIVE FEATURE!]

Vegas wrote:
sonchuoj wrote:
HAPPY NEW YEAR, WISH YOU ALL THE BEST !

Hello Sirs, could you help to write a code to automate the use of the skills?
I have a map which requires VIP to active auto skills system but I can't find where the code is in war3map.j file then I am asking for a new code !



Start a new topic. Read the rules.


Thanks Sir !

Author:  Icybl3nd [ January 1st, 2021, 8:07 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: [JASS] NZCP [EXCLUSIVE FEATURE!]

Can't seem to find how to actually install this cheatpack, I realise I should probably just paste everything what they seem to be in the cheatpack file, but I'd rather be sure :/

Author:  muksiw [ January 8th, 2021, 3:56 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: [JASS] NZCP [EXCLUSIVE FEATURE!]

I like this cheatpack. Very useful for newer maps.

@Icybl3nd
You need to copy after the commented part in "NZCP.j" to be pasted in the war3map.j of the map to their corresponding parts: "globals", "endglobals" (paste after natives if present) and "function main" (paste after locals if present)...

Author:  hiepga2612 [ January 11th, 2021, 8:02 am ]
Post subject:  Re: [JASS] NZCP [EXCLUSIVE FEATURE!]

Dear Sir!

Does this CP have a command to copy unit like JJCP , Selected Unit then -copy ##, this unit will be coppied into ## and get the same Player with unit selected. Since i play a ORPG map have quest to kill 9999 unit for instance, it take me a ton of time, so could you add the command ? Thanks in advance !!!!

Author:  budapest [ January 11th, 2021, 10:35 am ]
Post subject:  Re: [JASS] NZCP [EXCLUSIVE FEATURE!]

hiepga2612 wrote:
Dear Sir!

Does this CP have a command to copy unit like JJCP , Selected Unit then -copy ##, this unit will be coppied into ## and get the same Player with unit selected. Since i play a ORPG map have quest to kill 9999 unit for instance, it take me a ton of time, so could you add the command ? Thanks in advance !!!!

There is the same cmd.

Author:  hiepga2612 [ January 11th, 2021, 3:07 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: [JASS] NZCP [EXCLUSIVE FEATURE!]

budapest wrote:
hiepga2612 wrote:
Dear Sir!

Does this CP have a command to copy unit like JJCP , Selected Unit then -copy ##, this unit will be coppied into ## and get the same Player with unit selected. Since i play a ORPG map have quest to kill 9999 unit for instance, it take me a ton of time, so could you add the command ? Thanks in advance !!!!

There is the same cmd.


It work like when i cmd "-copy" then the unit selected is coppied and it's control by me, not is the enemy, what i want to do i copy one unit enemy into more unit.

Author:  budapest [ January 11th, 2021, 3:18 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: [JASS] NZCP [EXCLUSIVE FEATURE!]

hiepga2612 wrote:
budapest wrote:
hiepga2612 wrote:
Dear Sir!

Does this CP have a command to copy unit like JJCP , Selected Unit then -copy ##, this unit will be coppied into ## and get the same Player with unit selected. Since i play a ORPG map have quest to kill 9999 unit for instance, it take me a ton of time, so could you add the command ? Thanks in advance !!!!

There is the same cmd.


It work like when i cmd "-copy" then the unit selected is coppied and it's control by me, not is the enemy, what i want to do i copy one unit enemy into more unit.

As I recall, if the unit you copy is in your possession, it will be yours.
If the unit is an enemy or an ally, it will go under the control of the person who owns it.

If you want to change the owner of the selected unit, you need to use -owner 1-24.

Page 10 of 10 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/