Page 1 of 1

Terrania SAVE/LOAD GENERATOR

Posted: July 17th, 2016, 12:17 pm
by Regno
Hello,

First of all, how do I run this code?

Code: Select all

std::string getCode(const std::string &nick, int exp) {
    std::stringstream code;
    //
    size_t sz = nick.size();
    int SB = ((sz * exp) % (exp + 1)) + 1;
    int sum1 = 1;
    int sum2 = 1;
    std::string lw = toLower(nick);
    for(size_t i = 0; i < sz; i++) {
        char cur = lw[i];
        if(cur == 'a' || cur == 'e' || cur == 'g') {
            sum1 += 2;
            sum2 = (sum2 + 1) * sum1;
        } else if(cur == 'm' || cur == 'n' || cur == 'l') {
            sum1 = (sum1 + 1) * 3 - 1;
            sum2 = sum2 + sum1;
        } else if(cur == '1' || cur == '7' || cur == '9') {
            sum1 = sum1 + sum2;
            sum2 = sum2 + 4;
        }
    }
    int res = ((exp + sum1) * (SB - sum2)) % (8999) + 1000;

    code << res << exp;
    return code.str();
}


Its for Terrania, and when you open it, it opens with cmd.

Then all I have to do is write:

[username] [amount of xp]
and it will generate a code for me, example: -load [numbers]

I had this cheat on my PC before, I got it from d3scene, but its down.

I viewed it cached ( http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/s ... e&ie=UTF-8 )

And you can see on Lithium6 post, he posted a file ''terrania.zip'', but you will get to another d3scene window, and that one, you can't view in cache mode.

So help, how do I view that code? I tried Visual studio core, notepad then save as .bat, and lastly, I also tried using python.

Thanks in advance.

Re: Terrania SAVE/LOAD GENERATOR

Posted: July 17th, 2016, 1:15 pm
by devoltz
Try haxorizer it have a terraria codegen.
Image

Re: Terrania SAVE/LOAD GENERATOR

Posted: July 18th, 2016, 11:10 am
by Regno
Thanks.

edit: Doesn't work.

http://imgur.com/de2sgyW

Whenever I entered the lvl, I then press [Enter], but it just gives me an error sound (windows). I tried changing level to 5, 4, 200 or even 1000. Does anyone know what may be the problem? I extracted into a folder in my desktop, ran it, an error that stated: Object reference not set to an instance of an object. I pressed OK, the program started. Then Tools > Code-Gens > Terrania v1.00, and here we are.

Thanks in advance!

edit2: Is it framework, that I'm missing by any chance?
edit3: No, I have .NetFramework 4 or a newer one already installed, so I can't install it. Now I'm stuck.
edit4: Wait, isn't that terraria? I need help with terrania. :/

Re: Terrania SAVE/LOAD GENERATOR

Posted: August 27th, 2016, 7:15 am
by xXxMKDxXx
@Rengo, maximum level or rank is 15 try that

Re: Terrania SAVE/LOAD GENERATOR

Posted: August 27th, 2016, 11:38 pm
by haxorico
Regno wrote:Thanks.

edit: Doesn't work.

http://imgur.com/de2sgyW

Whenever I entered the lvl, I then press [Enter], but it just gives me an error sound (windows). I tried changing level to 5, 4, 200 or even 1000. Does anyone know what may be the problem? I extracted into a folder in my desktop, ran it, an error that stated: Object reference not set to an instance of an object. I pressed OK, the program started. Then Tools > Code-Gens > Terrania v1.00, and here we are.

Thanks in advance!

edit2: Is it framework, that I'm missing by any chance?
edit3: No, I have .NetFramework 4 or a newer one already installed, so I can't install it. Now I'm stuck.
edit4: Wait, isn't that terraria? I need help with terrania. :/


It is for Terrania. If I wrote on title Terraira its a spelling error and I will fix it whenever (if) I release an update.
As for the error. If that error happens just exit the tool. If you continue it wont work well. Try to run it as administrator.

As for the code. I ran the code-gen for Regno with 1337 levels and the code is "10357"

Re: Terrania SAVE/LOAD GENERATOR

Posted: August 28th, 2016, 12:29 am
by Regno
Thanks for the code. =)