wc3edit.net
https://forum.wc3edit.net/

Terrania SAVE/LOAD GENERATOR
http://forum.wc3edit.net/warcraft-map-discussion-f67/terrania-save-load-generator-t33091.html
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Regno [ July 17th, 2016, 12:17 pm ]
Post subject:  Terrania SAVE/LOAD GENERATOR

Hello,

First of all, how do I run this code?

Code:
std::string getCode(const std::string &nick, int exp) {
    std::stringstream code;
    //
    size_t sz = nick.size();
    int SB = ((sz * exp) % (exp + 1)) + 1;
    int sum1 = 1;
    int sum2 = 1;
    std::string lw = toLower(nick);
    for(size_t i = 0; i < sz; i++) {
        char cur = lw[i];
        if(cur == 'a' || cur == 'e' || cur == 'g') {
            sum1 += 2;
            sum2 = (sum2 + 1) * sum1;
        } else if(cur == 'm' || cur == 'n' || cur == 'l') {
            sum1 = (sum1 + 1) * 3 - 1;
            sum2 = sum2 + sum1;
        } else if(cur == '1' || cur == '7' || cur == '9') {
            sum1 = sum1 + sum2;
            sum2 = sum2 + 4;
        }
    }
    int res = ((exp + sum1) * (SB - sum2)) % (8999) + 1000;

    code << res << exp;
    return code.str();
}


Its for Terrania, and when you open it, it opens with cmd.

Then all I have to do is write:

[username] [amount of xp]
and it will generate a code for me, example: -load [numbers]

I had this cheat on my PC before, I got it from d3scene, but its down.

I viewed it cached ( http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/s ... e&ie=UTF-8 )

And you can see on Lithium6 post, he posted a file ''terrania.zip'', but you will get to another d3scene window, and that one, you can't view in cache mode.

So help, how do I view that code? I tried Visual studio core, notepad then save as .bat, and lastly, I also tried using python.

Thanks in advance.

Author:  devoltz [ July 17th, 2016, 1:15 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Terrania SAVE/LOAD GENERATOR

Try haxorizer it have a terraria codegen.
Image

Author:  Regno [ July 18th, 2016, 11:10 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Terrania SAVE/LOAD GENERATOR

Thanks.

edit: Doesn't work.

http://imgur.com/de2sgyW

Whenever I entered the lvl, I then press [Enter], but it just gives me an error sound (windows). I tried changing level to 5, 4, 200 or even 1000. Does anyone know what may be the problem? I extracted into a folder in my desktop, ran it, an error that stated: Object reference not set to an instance of an object. I pressed OK, the program started. Then Tools > Code-Gens > Terrania v1.00, and here we are.

Thanks in advance!

edit2: Is it framework, that I'm missing by any chance?
edit3: No, I have .NetFramework 4 or a newer one already installed, so I can't install it. Now I'm stuck.
edit4: Wait, isn't that terraria? I need help with terrania. :/

Author:  xXxMKDxXx [ August 27th, 2016, 7:15 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Terrania SAVE/LOAD GENERATOR

@Rengo, maximum level or rank is 15 try that

Author:  haxorico [ August 27th, 2016, 11:38 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Terrania SAVE/LOAD GENERATOR

Regno wrote:
Thanks.

edit: Doesn't work.

http://imgur.com/de2sgyW

Whenever I entered the lvl, I then press [Enter], but it just gives me an error sound (windows). I tried changing level to 5, 4, 200 or even 1000. Does anyone know what may be the problem? I extracted into a folder in my desktop, ran it, an error that stated: Object reference not set to an instance of an object. I pressed OK, the program started. Then Tools > Code-Gens > Terrania v1.00, and here we are.

Thanks in advance!

edit2: Is it framework, that I'm missing by any chance?
edit3: No, I have .NetFramework 4 or a newer one already installed, so I can't install it. Now I'm stuck.
edit4: Wait, isn't that terraria? I need help with terrania. :/


It is for Terrania. If I wrote on title Terraira its a spelling error and I will fix it whenever (if) I release an update.
As for the error. If that error happens just exit the tool. If you continue it wont work well. Try to run it as administrator.

As for the code. I ran the code-gen for Regno with 1337 levels and the code is "10357"

Author:  Regno [ August 28th, 2016, 12:29 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Terrania SAVE/LOAD GENERATOR

Thanks for the code. =)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/