wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently August 23rd, 2017, 10:13 am

All times are UTC


Forum rules


While crediting should be allowed, please keep down the advertising. If you know who it's from, and they have a website, please link to it as a basic courtesy. Warcraft 3 and other game tools are located here, as well.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 24 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: AutoCP3 - Updated 2015
PostPosted: October 4th, 2012, 6:34 am 
Offline
The Flying Cow!
User avatar

Joined: November 2nd, 2007, 10:34 pm
Posts: 2247
Location: Melbourne
UPDATE 23 July 2015: This update addresses a bug which would cause ACP not to work on some 64-bit systems.

AutoCP now works on 64-bit systems.

The cheatpacks are still from years ago, so you'll need to update those before it will work in game.

Download here: http://www.ozzapoo.net/autocp3/


NOTE: The attached package ACP3-SR.7z is not the newest version.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Last edited by Ozzapoo on July 24th, 2015, 6:43 am, edited 4 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: October 4th, 2012, 10:56 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: February 3rd, 2012, 10:21 am
Posts: 9
thanks ozzapoo


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: October 4th, 2012, 1:09 pm 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: April 21st, 2009, 12:30 am
Posts: 246
Location: Việt Nam
I'm using window 7- 64 bit, have NetFramework4 but i got a error: "Exception from HRESULT: 0x8007000B".
Any idea to make it work?

Thanks for share anyway.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: October 4th, 2012, 1:14 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: March 18th, 2011, 1:05 pm
Posts: 65
Title: so sad
I can not cheat 1 simple map with this your tool and I do not understand why......
because I also encountered the error as whitegun


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: October 4th, 2012, 1:28 pm 
Offline
The Flying Cow!
User avatar

Joined: November 2nd, 2007, 10:34 pm
Posts: 2247
Location: Melbourne
Oops, I screwed up. It should work now, please try again. Also don't forget to update the cheatpacks.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: October 4th, 2012, 4:03 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: September 17th, 2012, 7:36 am
Posts: 21
thx very very much for program


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: October 6th, 2012, 6:57 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: November 15th, 2008, 11:50 pm
Posts: 50
Thanks, now I can be lazy.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: November 12th, 2012, 11:59 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: October 3rd, 2012, 7:39 am
Posts: 11
There is a problem. It does not insert the fmain part under local. Instead it inserted it above function config.. some maps may not work with this way. Example: battle tanks *.* ENG

Edit: sorry, i mean for custom cps


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 21st, 2013, 11:46 pm 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: January 30th, 2009, 10:32 pm
Posts: 43
Crashes upon clicking insert cheats


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: April 23rd, 2013, 10:35 am 
Offline
Banned-To-Be
User avatar

Joined: March 6th, 2013, 6:15 am
Posts: 30
Title: The Questioner
Hello there, why there is no JJCP(arrow activators) in AutoCp3 Just JJCP(string activators)
anyone can put a JJCP arrow activator in AutoCP3?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 24 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)