wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently December 5th, 2020, 6:15 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: May 1st, 2020, 4:46 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: October 21st, 2013, 4:18 pm
Posts: 74
PATCH DOWNLOAD LINK:
https://yadi.sk/d/oobq2vv7Iap7TQ


PATCH SETUP!

1. Place all the files from archive in your Warcraft III 1.27a folder.
2. If you do not have Allow Local Files set in registry, start up AllowLocalFiles.reg
3. Once command prompt is displayed, click Run.
4. Follow next steps :)


FULL DOWNLOAD LINK:
https://yadi.sk/d/IPBJREap7FXwAQ


IMPORTANT!

1. Launch YDWEConfig.exe if you want to change configuration.
2. Click System Associations.
3. Under Modify Path, click Modify.
4. Specify the path to War3.exe in this folder.
5. If you don't want to change anything else, click save, it will close itself.

Attachment:
Screenshot_3.png


Spoiler for Additional Settings:
Secondary:

1. Click on Configuration.
2. Select options you desire.
Attachment:
Screenshot_1.png

3. Click save, it will close itself.
4. Use either Launch Warcraft III.bat or Launch Warcraft III Windowed.bat.
*Note, if you have chosen windowed mode in YDWEConfig.exe, then either .bat will launch it in windowed mode.
5. Launch the game and enjoy!
Attachment:
Screenshot_2.png


Credits:
Thanks to Actboy168/Sumneko for YDWE launcher and DzAPI_Client.dll.
Thanks to Jai for Dz_w3_plugin.dll made for NetEase, which is needed by most of the maps.

Links:
Official NetEase Link for WE+Patches:
http://rpg.dz.blizzard.cn/authors-home/editor-download
Patch made for Platform11:
http://bbs.uuu9.com/thread-13130656-1-1.html
Secondary link, patches made for Platform11 and Netease:
http://www.n5you.com/thread-2590-1-1.html


Spoiler for In-Game screenshots::
Attachment:
Screenshot_4.png

Attachment:
Screenshot_5.png

Attachment:
Screenshot_6.png

Attachment:
Screenshot_7.png


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Last edited by Unryze on May 5th, 2020, 12:29 pm, edited 7 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 1st, 2020, 4:50 pm 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: February 19th, 2013, 1:44 pm
Posts: 118
Finally, something good like this been waiting a few years. Tested and works! Thanks a lot.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 1st, 2020, 5:11 pm 
Offline
Forum Staff
User avatar

Joined: March 23rd, 2016, 8:06 pm
Posts: 3011
Location: Discord devo#3589
Unryze, the brabo.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 1st, 2020, 5:46 pm 
Offline
Also Not an Admin, but closer than devoltz
User avatar

Joined: February 14th, 2018, 5:35 am
Posts: 1473
Title: Just Another S.Mod
Really nice! Good job, Unryze.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 1st, 2020, 10:28 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator

Joined: February 3rd, 2009, 11:28 pm
Posts: 2390
Nice work.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 5th, 2020, 8:28 am 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: July 13th, 2017, 1:26 am
Posts: 37
I have tried on 1.24 version .Whenever I quit the games ,there's an Fatal Error! .Is there any solutions ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 5th, 2020, 12:29 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: October 21st, 2013, 4:18 pm
Posts: 74
1KaitouKid1 wrote:
I have tried on 1.24 version .Whenever I quit the games ,there's an Fatal Error! .Is there any solutions ?

As the name states: "Warcraft III 1.27a (DzAPI compatitable)" this was not made for 1.24, only 1.27a

As for fatal error it simply implicates that incorrect memory was written/read or detours/hooks have pointed to incompatible functions, hence once Warcraft III tries to close processes, the hooks are not lifted, thus causing an error, since versions are incompatible.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 17th, 2020, 6:51 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: January 7th, 2019, 10:35 am
Posts: 4
is it possible to play online with this?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 27th, 2020, 4:58 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: October 21st, 2013, 4:18 pm
Posts: 74
Ruma wrote:
is it possible to play online with this?

Sorry for the late reply, yes, it is possible.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 30th, 2020, 7:33 am 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: July 13th, 2017, 1:26 am
Posts: 37
How to solve this problem ?
https://ibb.co/1TSNkBh


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)