wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently February 19th, 2020, 3:49 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 93 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: November 10th, 2012, 9:43 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: October 3rd, 2012, 7:39 am
Posts: 11
i've mix the cheatpack with jj's cp. and everyone auto dc when the game goes about 20++ minute except me. I beleive that the problem is comming from fukki cp. please check. thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: November 10th, 2012, 3:59 pm 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: April 19th, 2010, 1:48 pm
Posts: 238
Location: In The World
AH!!! i can't get new idea to update this cheat
who can think or get idea new command in this cheat?
(button command only)

now i think to make
- Charges Item (infinity item when use)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: November 10th, 2012, 4:18 pm 
Offline
Forum Staff

Joined: November 3rd, 2010, 10:48 am
Posts: 1845
Location: Singapore
Title: Best Player
Loads of suggestions.
Spoiler:
Although I don't use your cp, I prefer sgguy's because combining other CP will do the other hacks.
I would suggest that you can combine Fast build/train/research together because basically if its a building game we need all of it,
like jjcp commands -bfast -ufast -fast .
It saves your button page/space, making the CP look neater :D
Isn't suppose it to be MH Detect instead of detact?
I think u should fix that and no report of that may reflect the popularity of your CP or perhaps popularity of wc3edit...
I don't know :D
Your CP is made to be not obvious to other player , so you can't have fun abilities like Xantan's Cheat Pack
Maybe you should add magic resistance %.
And Perhaps You could have No Use HP, does not decrease hp when anything attack you.

Secretly telling you that I am not using your CP might be because it is still updating/ongoing ,
I don't like changing scripts everyday so it would be nice to use something finalized.


So I tried out your cheatpack, for a request here fulfilled-requests-f75/dota-v6-74c-lod-v5e-t26589.html
The map seems to lag in multiplayer, I don't know why, I thought it's my problem.
However, today I just added your cp into dota imba legends, playing in multiplayer other hero used fissure, and we lagged like mad. What I used was return damage, block damage.
Just to report to you. Imba legends attached as reference.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
New Edit:: There's definitely something wrong with your return damage,
I have cheated a few maps with fukkiCP,
for example dota imba, I turn on return damage 100%,
go to opponent team fountain and attack it, while getting attacked by fountain,
I turn on blademail and the whole game just lagged until it cannot be played that we have to quit game.
Please fix it.

Suggestion
I hope you could update ONE more button in CP manager,
to set ESC as escape cheatpack, meaning closing the cheatpack immediately,
Because it is quite troublesome to press back all the time, if it's binded to esc would be good.
Of course, everyone can choose how they want to bind in CP manager is what I think should be added on.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 5th, 2013, 4:44 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: September 10th, 2012, 6:39 am
Posts: 75
@fukki can make another cp that use string command and not only dialog because dialog is too obious when i use it because other player can see the dialog and catch me that im using a cheat.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 5th, 2013, 5:30 pm 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: April 19th, 2010, 1:48 pm
Posts: 238
Location: In The World
God.Is.A.Dog wrote:
Loads of suggestions.
Spoiler:
Although I don't use your cp, I prefer sgguy's because combining other CP will do the other hacks.
I would suggest that you can combine Fast build/train/research together because basically if its a building game we need all of it,
like jjcp commands -bfast -ufast -fast .
It saves your button page/space, making the CP look neater :D
Isn't suppose it to be MH Detect instead of detact?
I think u should fix that and no report of that may reflect the popularity of your CP or perhaps popularity of wc3edit...
I don't know :D
Your CP is made to be not obvious to other player , so you can't have fun abilities like Xantan's Cheat Pack
Maybe you should add magic resistance %.
And Perhaps You could have No Use HP, does not decrease hp when anything attack you.

Secretly telling you that I am not using your CP might be because it is still updating/ongoing ,
I don't like changing scripts everyday so it would be nice to use something finalized.


So I tried out your cheatpack, for a request here fulfilled-requests-f75/dota-v6-74c-lod-v5e-t26589.html
The map seems to lag in multiplayer, I don't know why, I thought it's my problem.
However, today I just added your cp into dota imba legends, playing in multiplayer other hero used fissure, and we lagged like mad. What I used was return damage, block damage.
Just to report to you. Imba legends attached as reference.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
New Edit:: There's definitely something wrong with your return damage,
I have cheated a few maps with fukkiCP,
for example dota imba, I turn on return damage 100%,
go to opponent team fountain and attack it, while getting attacked by fountain,
I turn on blademail and the whole game just lagged until it cannot be played that we have to quit game.
Please fix it.

Suggestion
I hope you could update ONE more button in CP manager,
to set ESC as escape cheatpack, meaning closing the cheatpack immediately,
Because it is quite troublesome to press back all the time, if it's binded to esc would be good.
Of course, everyone can choose how they want to bind in CP manager is what I think should be added on.


i download from official site and insert my cheat it not problem
and thank for suggestion i will to update soon

dhanielst wrote:
@fukki can make another cp that use string command and not only dialog because dialog is too obious when i use it because other player can see the dialog and catch me that im using a cheat.


i test the cp (use 2 computer + my friend to test it) then it's not problem

i think other player can active cheat when use arrow to pan camera
you can set new activator to hard and other people can't random it

or use string mode to active cheat and menu


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 9th, 2013, 2:56 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: September 10th, 2012, 6:39 am
Posts: 75
hey fukki please update skill and attack rate is not working


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 13th, 2013, 12:54 am 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: April 21st, 2009, 12:30 am
Posts: 246
Location: Việt Nam
Some guy told me that the function kick is not working correctly, it always kick the player who use fukki kick function to kick another player.

I think this line cause the problem:
Quote:
function Fukki_Kick_Player3 takes nothing returns nothing
local player fp2p=GetTriggerPlayer()
local button fb2b=GetClickedButton()
local integer fi2i=GetPlayerId(fp2p)
local integer fi4i=Fukki_Button1(fi2i)
local integer fi3i=0
loop
if fb2b==fuact[fi4i+fi3i]then
if fp2p==GetLocalPlayer()then
call Player(-1)
endif
call ExecuteFunc("Fukki_Kick_Player1")
endif
set fi3i=fi3i+1
exitwhen fi3i>11
endloop
if fb2b==fuact[fi4i+12]then
call ExecuteFunc("Fukki_Main_Menu4")
endif
endfunction


That line should change to:
Quote:
if Player(fi3i)==GetLocalPlayer()then


Anyway, thanks for your awesome cheatpack. :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 13th, 2013, 3:47 am 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: April 19th, 2010, 1:48 pm
Posts: 238
Location: In The World
ah thanks i will to fix now


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 17th, 2013, 1:53 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: September 10th, 2012, 6:39 am
Posts: 75
its posible to set starting values with out opening the menu and set manually?

Ex. When the fukki cheat activated increase skill damage set to 20% automaticaly with out opening the menu and set the skill damage 20%

if its posible?

Edit: not set manually?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 17th, 2013, 1:33 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: September 10th, 2012, 6:39 am
Posts: 75
i got some problem in build 10 its not working with dota maps it always return to the lobby when i try check the syntax no error found

whats the problem?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 93 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)