wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently May 28th, 2020, 11:40 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 53 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: October 11th, 2019, 10:57 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: September 28th, 2017, 9:01 am
Posts: 14
nuzamacuxe wrote:
Code:
function ccomand takes string ccomands returns nothing
local integer playerid=1+GetPlayerId(GetTriggerPlayer())
local integer value=S2I(SubString(ccomands,7,StringLength(ccomands)))
set ccomands=SubString(ccomands,0,7)
if ccomands=="-setsp " then
set udg_Hero_Speechcraft[playerid]=value
endif
set ccomands=""
endfunction


Copy and paste it.

The integer start from value and the integer end from ccommands were wrong. The custom command will work now.

Doesn't work. Weird because the map loads normally and the CP commands work fine.

I've already leveled it to max anyway so it doesn't matter now I guess, thanks for your time regardless.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: October 11th, 2019, 11:24 pm 
Offline
Also Not an Admin, but closer than devoltz
User avatar

Joined: February 14th, 2018, 5:35 am
Posts: 1382
Title: Just Another S.Mod
It's really weird since that was how I did in this version:
post201563.html#p201563

Maybe they added some kind of anti-cheat.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 8th, 2020, 11:22 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: February 8th, 2020, 11:11 pm
Posts: 1
Can't found war3map.j on my file. Why is that?

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 9th, 2020, 12:14 am 
Offline
Also Not an Admin, but closer than devoltz
User avatar

Joined: February 14th, 2018, 5:35 am
Posts: 1382
Title: Just Another S.Mod
Check at Script folder.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: April 23rd, 2020, 11:00 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: April 22nd, 2020, 7:24 pm
Posts: 3
When I try dumping the item list it shows up blank


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: April 23rd, 2020, 11:35 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator

Joined: February 3rd, 2009, 11:28 pm
Posts: 2331
You need to dewidgetize it, Susabio.
Try using w3x2ini. Quick guide here:
nuzamacuxe wrote:
You can use w3x2ini too. tutorials-cheatpacks-f80/restoring-corrupted-w3i-t36053.html

There are two ways:
1) Drag and drop the map into w3x2ini;
2) Click on LNI option;
3) Check to read SLK files;
4) Drag and drop the folder which was created into w3x2ini;
5) Click on OBJ option;
6) Check to read SLK files;
7) Done.

1) Extract the unit folder;
2) Make a new mpq file;
3) Drag and drop the unit folder into that mpq file;
Then just do the same steps from above.

This tool is superior to the older SILK Object Console tool.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: April 24th, 2020, 12:37 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: April 22nd, 2020, 7:24 pm
Posts: 3
Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 18th, 2020, 11:00 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: May 18th, 2020, 10:56 am
Posts: 3
How can i donwload files?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 18th, 2020, 10:34 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator

Joined: February 3rd, 2009, 11:28 pm
Posts: 2331
Click on it?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 19th, 2020, 7:52 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: May 18th, 2020, 10:56 am
Posts: 3
i think i'm done everything right but i can't touch anything in map when i play test. That's my war3map.j file and map, can you help me please. Thank you!


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 53 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)