wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently October 20th, 2019, 6:47 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 292 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 30  Next

Did this help you?
Yes 69%  69%  [ 557 ]
No 13%  13%  [ 103 ]
Kinda 18%  18%  [ 144 ]
Total votes : 804
Author Message
PostPosted: May 11th, 2009, 11:11 am 
Offline
Forum Addict
User avatar

Joined: August 31st, 2008, 10:24 am
Posts: 420
Location: Malaysia
Title: ☆Fate Testarossa★
Risen wrote:
Then the MPQ Archive is corrupted. ( Purposely )


Hmm...So how can I solve this problem? :?
Redownload the MPQ?

Note:Redownload MPQ does not solve the problem....


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 12th, 2009, 7:54 pm 
Offline
Forum Staff
User avatar

Joined: June 2nd, 2007, 6:53 pm
Posts: 2732
Title: I Just Lost the Game
No. Extract all of the files in it, make a new MPQ with whatever program you want, and then import all the files from the old one.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 13th, 2009, 8:35 pm 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: April 10th, 2009, 7:06 am
Posts: 37
so.... about the anti-leavers code, did it work by now?

reply me as soon as you can ^_^


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 21st, 2009, 11:32 pm 
Offline
Forum Addict
User avatar

Joined: August 31st, 2008, 10:24 am
Posts: 420
Location: Malaysia
Title: ☆Fate Testarossa★
Hmm....I have a with some map, it keep not responding when I open the map...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: June 3rd, 2009, 5:04 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: June 1st, 2009, 7:08 pm
Posts: 3
hey may i asking?
why me inserted then cannot ply with the host with the inserted-map?
it is weird == help me solve this problem


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: June 4th, 2009, 9:24 pm 
Offline
Forum Staff
User avatar

Joined: June 2nd, 2007, 6:53 pm
Posts: 2732
Title: I Just Lost the Game
Are you sure the host is hosting the cheated map, and not the original?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: June 6th, 2009, 7:05 am 
Offline
Newcomer
User avatar

Joined: June 6th, 2009, 6:37 am
Posts: 7
Thanks ,, its really help for me try editing pokemon world , hehe ,,


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: June 11th, 2009, 6:03 pm 
Offline
Newcomer
User avatar

Joined: June 6th, 2009, 6:37 am
Posts: 7
Can You Tell Me How to Disable the map to say our name after we activate the cheat ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: June 19th, 2009, 6:56 am 
Offline
Junior Member
User avatar

Joined: June 19th, 2009, 5:12 am
Posts: 39
im trying very hard to get this to work, everything seems to work fine untill i go to play the map then warcraft 3 just crashes as soon as i click on the map (before i even load the damn thing)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: June 19th, 2009, 7:26 am 
Offline
Crusader
User avatar

Joined: January 27th, 2007, 4:46 pm
Posts: 5090
Location: Greece, Veria
samzonx wrote:
im trying very hard to get this to work, everything seems to work fine untill i go to play the map then warcraft 3 just crashes as soon as i click on the map (before i even load the damn thing)


There has to be something wrong with your script. Try cheating a different map.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 292 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 30  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)