wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently August 26th, 2019, 4:36 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: July 23rd, 2019, 10:29 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: July 20th, 2019, 1:51 pm
Posts: 9
Map: TWRPG S4 0.24h (eng version)
Download: https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/ ... 4h_eng.w3x
Cheat: jjcp
If its possible item list + spawn command would be awsome!
activator -wc3edit

Edit: Already hacked: fulfilled-requests-f75/twrpg-s4-v0-24h-t36468.html
But can u please add item list to spawn stuff pls


Last edited by devoltz on July 23rd, 2019, 12:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Fixed title.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: July 23rd, 2019, 12:03 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator
User avatar

Joined: March 23rd, 2016, 8:06 pm
Posts: 2646
Title: 302 IQ
Attachment


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: July 23rd, 2019, 12:08 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: July 20th, 2019, 1:51 pm
Posts: 9
Whats the command to spawn stuff? Like can u give me an example pls?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: July 23rd, 2019, 12:13 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator
User avatar

Joined: March 23rd, 2016, 8:06 pm
Posts: 2646
Title: 302 IQ
daged wrote:
Whats the command to spawn stuff? Like can u give me an example pls?
-spawn +itemid, like
-spawn I02A
You need to be with your hero selected, there's a nuza post that explain it with images
http://forum.wc3edit.net/announces/are-you-new-at-cheating-read-this-t35804.html


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: July 23rd, 2019, 12:17 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: July 20th, 2019, 1:51 pm
Posts: 9
thank u


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: July 23rd, 2019, 3:06 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: July 20th, 2019, 1:51 pm
Posts: 9
cannot load save on the normal version, on the top right i can see my class name and my level but the character wont load in somehow

Edit: Made a new character tried to do it as fast as i could and now i can load it on normal map


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: July 23rd, 2019, 6:41 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator
User avatar

Joined: March 23rd, 2016, 8:06 pm
Posts: 2646
Title: 302 IQ
Previous request was not tagged as SP, so anticheats related to single-player or player count still on that map.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: July 23rd, 2019, 9:38 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: July 20th, 2019, 1:51 pm
Posts: 9
yep all fine i can play mp solo but idk why i couldnt load maybe cuz i used -additem well now it works :)
Looked for a build and added items via -spawn +itemid and it worked


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: July 24th, 2019, 8:00 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: July 23rd, 2019, 11:11 pm
Posts: 4
Please tell me what to do here, i start the map in SP and it return me to lobby, i start it in local network and Activator doesnt work.
im new to all this, do i need to do anything for it to work at home?
thx in advance


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)