wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently January 16th, 2019, 11:11 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: January 7th, 2019, 10:16 am 
Offline
Super Moderator
User avatar

Joined: March 23rd, 2016, 8:06 pm
Posts: 2207
Title: big brain
tam10diem wrote:
you guys should use ver 1.29 or above to play together, i and my friend try to play on ver 1.26 but we cant. we switch to 1.29 and now we are playing together. try 1.29 my friend. (we are using garena)
oh and can you guys add more boss to the Raid Mode? and i think Bone Dragon is bug, i summon him and he alr in rage mode which regen continuously, we cant kill it, same as Samael's Vanish Skill. we cant push it out side the Vanish.
Thank you <3. Love your work very much
SHDR Is not playable on lan at some patches, and i will check these bugs on raid mode.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 7th, 2019, 11:34 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: January 6th, 2019, 3:23 pm
Posts: 7
tam10diem wrote:
you guys should use ver 1.29 or above to play together, i and my friend try to play on ver 1.26 but we cant. we switch to 1.29 and now we are playing together. try 1.29 my friend. (we are using garena)
oh and can you guys add more boss to the Raid Mode? and i think Bone Dragon is bug, i summon him and he alr in rage mode which regen continuously, we cant kill it, same as Samael's Vanish Skill. we cant push it out side the Vanish.
Thank you <3. Love your work very much

Thanks! how do i update my wc3 to v1.29? and how do i play wc3 v1.29 in Garena.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 7th, 2019, 11:43 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: January 6th, 2019, 3:23 pm
Posts: 7
devoltz wrote:
tam10diem wrote:
you guys should use ver 1.29 or above to play together, i and my friend try to play on ver 1.26 but we cant. we switch to 1.29 and now we are playing together. try 1.29 my friend. (we are using garena)
oh and can you guys add more boss to the Raid Mode? and i think Bone Dragon is bug, i summon him and he alr in rage mode which regen continuously, we cant kill it, same as Samael's Vanish Skill. we cant push it out side the Vanish.
Thank you <3. Love your work very much
SHDR Is not playable on lan at some patches, and i will check these bugs on raid mode.

what versions are playable through lan?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 7th, 2019, 12:03 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: May 4th, 2018, 11:39 am
Posts: 5
You can google : WAR v1.29.2 (for Garena). Me and my friend are using this patch to play together, through Garena of course.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 7th, 2019, 12:07 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator
User avatar

Joined: March 23rd, 2016, 8:06 pm
Posts: 2207
Title: big brain
baymax1022 wrote:
what versions are playable through lan?
1.29+


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 7th, 2019, 12:24 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: January 6th, 2019, 3:23 pm
Posts: 7
tam10diem wrote:
You can google : WAR v1.29.2 (for Garena). Me and my friend are using this patch to play together, through Garena of course.

for the last time, i can't open warcraft 3 in garena lan what should i do?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 7th, 2019, 1:44 pm 
Offline
Senior Member
User avatar

Joined: January 22nd, 2012, 4:41 am
Posts: 113
Location: Việt Nam
baymax1022 wrote:
for the last time, i can't open warcraft 3 in garena lan what should i do?


Just copy your "warcraft III.exe" file and paste it in the same folder. Rename it to "war3.exe".
Like this:
Spoiler:
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 8th, 2019, 8:54 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: January 6th, 2019, 3:23 pm
Posts: 7
Pio wrote:
baymax1022 wrote:
for the last time, i can't open warcraft 3 in garena lan what should i do?


Just copy your "warcraft III.exe" file and paste it in the same folder. Rename it to "war3.exe".
Like this:
Spoiler:
Image

Thanks, but i still cant open it in garena.. can you help me further?


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 9th, 2019, 12:13 pm 
Offline
Senior Member
User avatar

Joined: January 22nd, 2012, 4:41 am
Posts: 113
Location: Việt Nam
baymax1022 wrote:
Thanks, but i still cant open it in garena.. can you help me further?


You need the warcraft III key file in this folder. I'm not sure if I can post the link. So I will PM you a link.

Or you can do this method if you play with your friend only. Go to starcraft room in Garena. Rename "war3" to "starcraft" and it will let you open.
You can play as normal warcraft room.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: January 9th, 2019, 1:30 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: June 27th, 2009, 4:59 pm
Posts: 21
Anyone else got problem with the game freezing when the map starts?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: kaizer7121 and 31 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)