wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently June 17th, 2019, 11:21 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 28 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: August 25th, 2009, 10:39 am 
Offline
Forum Fanatic

Joined: August 15th, 2009, 9:22 am
Posts: 342
Title: senseR - No. 1
Haxorico didn't explain this JJ's CP is for online play.

So that -spawn command are not working anymore.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 25th, 2009, 11:30 am 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: August 2nd, 2009, 9:43 pm
Posts: 28
So that means no -spawn command? Pretty pointless that i cant get any items... Anyone knows if a Code Generator is coming out for 2.0.9c?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 25th, 2009, 12:41 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator
User avatar

Joined: February 24th, 2009, 1:31 pm
Posts: 3792
Location: JEW LAND
0-sense wrote:
Haxorico didn't explain this JJ's CP is for online play.

So that -spawn command are not working anymore.


lol yeah :P well its pretty much by default.
if they want the SP version. they need to ask for it


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 25th, 2009, 2:49 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: May 23rd, 2009, 5:21 pm
Posts: 6
can someone make keygen for tbr 2.0.9 ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 25th, 2009, 3:21 pm 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: January 24th, 2008, 10:13 am
Posts: 268
Title: dum dum dum
this game is shit and its boring not worth making a keygen for it


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 25th, 2009, 7:22 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: June 30th, 2009, 11:56 pm
Posts: 19
that's only your own opinion, he wouldn't have requested a code gen if he think the same way you did


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 26th, 2009, 2:50 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: October 26th, 2008, 3:50 am
Posts: 19
i thot title said jjcp and single player :P but in anny case can anny1 make a single player version of this where -spawn works?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 30th, 2009, 6:24 am 
Offline
Newcomer
User avatar

Joined: August 20th, 2009, 9:36 am
Posts: 12
Location: Pacific Ring of Fire
Title: Lol-a-saur
Hey.
when u like save the char and then try load it in a normal game
it just loads a chicken like the code is wrong but its not
any ideas?!?!?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 30th, 2009, 8:55 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: May 23rd, 2009, 5:21 pm
Posts: 6
you can load but must have same nick and correct code.. :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 30th, 2009, 10:17 am 
Offline
Newcomer
User avatar

Joined: August 20th, 2009, 9:36 am
Posts: 12
Location: Pacific Ring of Fire
Title: Lol-a-saur
i know
im always using the same name
and i check the code
and every time
just loads a chicken


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 28 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: FluffyBoi, Seenteen and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)