wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently April 16th, 2021, 1:16 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: November 18th, 2017, 3:36 pm 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: November 17th, 2016, 8:28 pm
Posts: 122
Map name: Multiverse RPG (v0.94a)

Link: (https://www.epicwar.com/maps/277093/)


Request: a CheatPack (JJCP), items RawCode and SinglePlayer mode (to save).

Thanks for the one who do this request.

Edit: New version of the map.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: November 21st, 2017, 9:47 pm 
Offline
Forum Staff
User avatar

Joined: March 23rd, 2016, 8:06 pm
Posts: 3035
JJCP Added; SP Should work, didn't test.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: November 21st, 2017, 10:58 pm 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: November 17th, 2016, 8:28 pm
Posts: 122
Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: November 28th, 2017, 6:54 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: April 28th, 2017, 5:06 pm
Posts: 3
Yo devoltz,
if you hack my map always you can do me a favor, i need some models
from IS9 RPG, can you unprotect it for me? :P


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: November 28th, 2017, 7:07 pm 
Offline
Forum Staff
User avatar

Joined: March 23rd, 2016, 8:06 pm
Posts: 3035
Zoson123 wrote:
Yo devoltz,
if you hack my map always you can do me a favor, i need some models
from IS9 RPG, can you unprotect it for me? :P

Sure, give me the map link on pm or make a request.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: November 28th, 2017, 7:17 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: April 28th, 2017, 5:06 pm
Posts: 3
nvm already unprotec... i mean fairly used it on my own :'D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 5th, 2018, 3:28 pm 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: March 23rd, 2013, 4:37 pm
Posts: 3
the SP didn't work it auto loads a automatic paladin hero


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 7th, 2018, 4:08 pm 
Offline
Newcomer
User avatar

Joined: December 8th, 2013, 8:58 am
Posts: 22
Title: Mighty
zero3334 wrote:
the SP didn't work it auto loads a automatic paladin hero


dont play on slot1 (red color)
play on other slot


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 30th, 2020, 3:00 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: January 31st, 2020, 5:19 am
Posts: 11
anyone know the command for spawning the items with raw code in? -spawn, -create, -item arent working


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: February 3rd, 2021, 1:51 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: November 22nd, 2012, 11:11 pm
Posts: 7
make to item command?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)