wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently November 16th, 2018, 4:35 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 14 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: September 22nd, 2018, 6:26 pm 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: January 27th, 2013, 10:30 am
Posts: 206
Title: Forum Sadist
Map: DotA v6.74 LoD v4c.w3x

Map Attached.

[FV] Information: As you can see, I am requesting this map to be a fake version.
The map will be named as DotA v6.74 LoD v4c Anti-Hack.

[ED] Information:
I requested earlier about extracting some Jass codes and clanhinata fulfilled it Here's the link!, I haven't tested it so it might be messy. Anyways, the main topic at hand is that.

1.) After renaming the map to a Fake Version! Lets go now to step 2.
Please look at the image below!
Spoiler for Optional for the THUMBNAIL of course!:
Image

2.) Please INSERT the extracted Anti-Hack Jass Codes from the link above of this thread.
I just hope both the Visual and the Real Jass code would be inputted in the map.
Hoping that the Jass Code is working like a charm for the map, I need the map to be multi-playable. Just like in the original system/map.

DFM's opinion: The game is great and most played by players because it has so many unbalanced/overpowered skills unlike the updated version which is higher than the 8MB size limit. (Don't even tell me to use 8MB Size unlimiter. Always crashed my War3). There would always be a Map Hacker along the way, that's why I need it to be MH-Free so we can play without hacking the FOG of War, the runes and etc!!!

Map Description: The old Legends of DotA series map that is long ago always been played, sadly.
No one ever played it now because of the new maps and hackers-NOOBS.
I was hoping to get the new Anti-Hack/Anti-Cheat system from the latest map of LOD and insert it to the old ones.
If you want/need the main site you can downloaded it from, here's the link of the website if your concern.

I am hoping to have great results from the one who can achieve this goal of mine!
I was really in the process of doing it but I always got Fatal! I've done this in 2017 as well, but I finally caught a map that could disabled almost all-free MHs!

P.S. When I played the latest map of LoD, I always got Fatal or disconnected for some reason as well when using the 8mb size unlimiter or its just my War3. I reinstalled my copy but its still the same Fatal.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: September 22nd, 2018, 8:17 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator
User avatar

Joined: March 23rd, 2016, 8:06 pm
Posts: 2091
Title: big brain
I had some trouble while adding that code from other map, so i added Unryze anticheats, wich have: anti-maphack, anti-sharehack, anti-speedhack, anti-garena master and other hacks in general.
Map maybe not work on 1.28+, but i tested on 1.26 and it worked fine.
Not sure, but it may have a anti-share, i mean, normal share, if map kicks you for sharing units, tell me and i will remove the function.


Last edited by devoltz on September 22nd, 2018, 10:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Removed old attachment.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: September 22nd, 2018, 9:10 pm 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: January 27th, 2013, 10:30 am
Posts: 206
Title: Forum Sadist
I don't know why but I always got a fatal after saving my progress, I tried going solo with 1 insane (This map doesn't have AI) I was in the middle of game, I tried saving and loading. Is it possible to disable the save/load of this game if you can't fix it? When players got angry/blaming/flaming they pretty much spam the save system which is annoying really.

I'm still looking for holes to the anti-cheat/hack system so I won't get any hackers when playing the game.
Oh yes, where did you get such codes? I was looking something like this for a whole year. May you share it? XD
Anyways, I tried it with Yhack and its more likely I cannot click like in anti-SP, or would like to have server-split for that matter.

Oh yes, this map is for 1.26 War3 only because its an old map, and only be used my LAN Gamers of garena.
The server is not that playable to others but almost 300 players still go in there to play. Its for those who doesn't have a real copy to be certain. I will edit this later if I have any updates, I just hope you will help me with this map, thank you very much.

Code:
There is a mode called "Pooling Mode" if activated by the host, we can share the items without being locked when the players quit or I think thats the sharing code for the game.

Anti-sharing isn't needed here.
Code:
YHack
Mana Bar................................NotDetectedInGame
Rune Notifier...........................Detected
Roshan Notifier.........................NotDetectedInGame
Show AS/MS in numbers...................NotDetectedInGame
Show HP/MP regen........................Detected
Show resources..........................Detected
Enable trading..........................Detected
Color invisible units...................NotDetectedInGame/Makes you fatal when quiting
Grey HP under fog.......................NotDetectedInGame
Show all clicks.........................NotDetectedInGame
Show enemy pings........................DetectedInGame
Make units clickable....................DetectedInGame
Show skills and cooldowns...............DetectedInGame
Remove Fog Minimap......................DetectedInGame
Remove Fog Mainmap......................DetectedInGame
Reveal Units Minimap....................NOTDetectedInGame! LOL? Seriously? XD Hackers will RULE THIS MAP!!! Can you fix this?
Reveal Units Mainmap....................DetectedInGame
Camera Hack.............................DetectedInGame

#Edit#1
The InGame, its 100% Chance when I didn't put any modes and I'd still need to pick 4 skills, after click the hero, I got the status of "Picked already" and the icon of the hero on the upper right is an eye of light-blue. Its a bug!

Code:
Xenon v2 Note: This is version 2 of Xenon, it doesn't have the ".exe" file in it.
Bypass -ah in DotA......................DetectedInGame
Enable Trade / Resource View............NotDetectedInGame/OrRatherDoesn'tWorkInGame
Make Units Clickable....................DetectedInGame
Reveal Illusions........................DetectedInGame
Reveal Invisibles.......................DetectedInGame
Reveal Units on Main Map................DetectedInGame
Reveal Units on Mini Map................NotDetectedInGame=This is a flaw
Show Enemies Ping Signals...............DetectedInGame
Show Missiles...........................DetectedInGame
Show Rally Points.......................DetectedInGame
Show Runes..............................DetectedInGame
Show Skills / Cooldowns.................DetectedInGame
Color Invisibles........................NotDetectedInGame
Damage Notifier.........................NotDetectedInGame=It shouldn't be detected because there is a command to have this feature in the game, its okay to have this, "-sddon".
Game Start Notifier.....................NotDetectedInGame=It's a very useful tool to begin with, when the game starts, the window of war3 will pop-out as IF you have just alt-tab.
Gray HP Under Fog.......................NotDetectedInGame
Instant Game Start......................NotDetectedInGame
Mana Bar................................NotDetectedInGame
Roshan Notifier.........................NotDetectedInGame
Rune Notifier...........................DetectedInGame
SafeClick...............................NotDetectedInGame
Show AS & MS in Number..................NotDetectedInGame
Show HP & MP Regen......................DetectedInGame


Last edited by DarkFlameMaster on September 23rd, 2018, 12:04 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: September 22nd, 2018, 10:03 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator
User avatar

Joined: March 23rd, 2016, 8:06 pm
Posts: 2091
Title: big brain
DarkFlameMaster wrote:
I don't know why but I always got a fatal after saving my progress, I tried going solo with 1 insane (This map doesn't have AI) I was in the middle of game, I tried saving and loading. Is it possible to disable the save/load of this game if you can't fix it? When players got angry/blaming/flaming they pretty much spam the save system which is annoying really.
I tried to apply some functions to prevent the game saving, but it was crashing map when i tried to create it on local area.
DarkFlameMaster wrote:
I'm still looking for holes to the anti-cheat/hack system so I won't get any hackers when playing the game.
Oh yes, where did you get such codes? I was looking something like this for a whole year. May you share it? XD
I got those codes when i was cheating a map from Unryze, tought it may be useful on future and just saved it, i will share on attachment file, but i don't know if Unryze would like it. If he come here to complain, i will remove.
DarkFlameMaster wrote:
Anti-sharing isn't needed here.
I removed the anti-share on new attachment map.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Last edited by devoltz on September 23rd, 2018, 3:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Removed old map file.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: September 23rd, 2018, 7:20 am 
Offline
Senior Member
User avatar

Joined: December 17th, 2011, 9:25 am
Posts: 117
Title: Just an old cheater
I checked the Unryze Anti HM Scripts
The reason it can detect multi option because he use memory check .
You can upgrade it to 1.30 by change the address but i dont think it work well
Also you can bypass it easy using fake asm pointer(dunno what it call) ; w ; r


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: September 23rd, 2018, 12:13 pm 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: January 27th, 2013, 10:30 am
Posts: 206
Title: Forum Sadist
clanhinata wrote:
I checked the Unryze Anti HM Scripts
The reason it can detect multi option because he use memory check .
You can upgrade it to 1.30 by change the address but i dont think it work well

I don't need it to be for 1.27 or up, because this one is created only for 1.26.
Its for Garena Lan Game use. I don't know about RGC though, their platform is not user-friendly, and for rich kid for that matter.
clanhinata wrote:
Also you can bypass it easy using fake asm pointer(dunno what it call) ; w ; r

What feature can be bypassed?

#Updated.

I might not go into Zodcraft as it is clear that the code I needed to be fixed to be detected by the map is players who can use the said FLAWed code of anti-hack system which is.
Code:
Yhack
Reveal Units Minimap....................NOTDetectedInGame!=This should be detected!
Xenon v2
Reveal Units on Mini Map................NotDetectedInGame=This is a flaw!

Can you please fix this? I hope you can, thank you!
Spoiler for Can you please fix the name of this?:
Image

Spoiler for The thumbnail should be fix, so all players could see that its really an anti-hack version:
Image

I'm really sorry the trouble! Thank you very much!!! >.<
P.S. You can or should be able to edit the credits, so you can be the one who mod the map, sadly, IDK if you need permission from the real author, this is a cheating forum afterall.
clanhinata wrote:
Lmao you come to Cheat Forum and ask for Anti Cheat


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: September 23rd, 2018, 1:49 pm 
Offline
Senior Member
User avatar

Joined: December 17th, 2011, 9:25 am
Posts: 117
Title: Just an old cheater
All feature can be bypass easy if you touch a little without maphack tool ; w ; r . Ya i did nd work well ; w ; r
As i said this system using memory check , not native function from war 3 . Its check the andress have assembly code have been modify for MapHack or not

Oh btw , its just a note from me . Most new map dont add anti hackmap or something similar . Also one day there will have someone ask for remove anti hm (refer to someone i dont remember on wc3 , sorry ; w ; )


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: September 23rd, 2018, 2:26 pm 
Offline
Old Wrinkly Member
User avatar

Joined: January 27th, 2013, 10:30 am
Posts: 206
Title: Forum Sadist
clanhinata wrote:
All feature can be bypass easy if you touch a little without maphack tool ; w ; r . Ya i did nd work well ; w ; r
As i said this system using memory check , not native function from war 3 . Its check the andress have assembly code have been modify for MapHack or not

Oh btw , its just a note from me . Most new map dont add anti hackmap or something similar . Also one day there will have someone ask for remove anti hm (refer to someone i dont remember on wc3 , sorry ; w ; )

1.)Then whats the difference of this anti HM vs the last post you've kinda fulfilled?
2.)Be specific about it, what "touching" did you mean by that? and "without map hack tool", give some examples or else, I won't be able to understand it clearly, make some analogies. Based on a general idea, that everyone could understand clearly(I'm serious, sorry about that).
3.)If this one use memory check, wait! whats memory check? I don't know the basic/general idea about that!
4.)What's a native function?
5.)I did not get this part.
clanhinata wrote:
Its check the andress have assembly code have been modify for MapHack or not


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: September 23rd, 2018, 3:26 pm 
Offline
Super Moderator
User avatar

Joined: March 23rd, 2016, 8:06 pm
Posts: 2091
Title: big brain
DarkFlameMaster wrote:
1.)Then whats the difference of this anti HM vs the last post you've kinda fulfilled?
The other use jass natives, it would patch most of maphacks that change the value "AlwaysVisible" ingame, but wont patch memory change maphacks.
DarkFlameMaster wrote:
3.)If this one use memory check, wait! whats memory check? I don't know the basic/general idea about that!
Every software has a lot of memory adress, u can change everything in a game only changing the memory values, if u have the correct adress, you can even change your stats in Warcraft 3. A example tool that do it is Cheat Engine.
DarkFlameMaster wrote:
4.)What's a native function?
Is a jass function made by blizzard wich can do a lot of things and enable you to use a lot of different methods.
DarkFlameMaster wrote:
5.)I did not get this part.
Its check the andress have assembly code have been modify for MapHack or not
As i said, you can change any memory adresses from any game with the right tools, that code from Unryze only checks if the adress for maphack are changed or not, if changed = defeat.
DarkFlameMaster wrote:
The InGame, its 100% Chance when I didn't put any modes and I'd still need to pick 4 skills, after click the hero, I got the status of "Picked already" and the icon of the hero on the upper right is an eye of light-blue. Its a bug!
We don't fix map bugs that we didn't caused.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: September 23rd, 2018, 5:39 pm 
Offline
Senior Member
User avatar

Joined: December 17th, 2011, 9:25 am
Posts: 117
Title: Just an old cheater
Degodtz explain all thing already
I cant share the method but i can tell you that making HM is very simple and easy , all you need just basic knowledge ; w ;

Oh and those wall of text , my eyes ....


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 14 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)