wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently July 21st, 2018, 8:09 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: August 9th, 2017, 6:42 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: July 13th, 2017, 1:26 am
Posts: 16
When i used MPQEditor to open this map , i had an error told that map was corrupted so i couldn't open.
What should i do ? . I'll attach Map.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 9th, 2017, 7:33 am 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: July 5th, 2017, 7:16 pm
Posts: 33
Looks like it's protected. I'm still new at de-protecting. But out of all the guides I've seen, I haven't seen a protection like this (From my research). This type of protection is new to me.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 9th, 2017, 3:50 pm 
Offline
V.I.P.
User avatar

Joined: August 5th, 2017, 2:26 am
Posts: 117
Location: Discord:
Title: null#2675
Get the new MPQ tool.

Spoiler for MPQ:
http://forum.wc3edit.net/deprotection-cheating-f64/new-mpq-tool-t34184.html


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 10th, 2017, 12:24 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: July 13th, 2017, 1:26 am
Posts: 16
Thank you so much ! But After I opened the map I couldn't see war3map.j to scan map ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 10th, 2017, 3:29 pm 
Offline
V.I.P.
User avatar

Joined: August 5th, 2017, 2:26 am
Posts: 117
Location: Discord:
Title: null#2675
1KaitouKid1 wrote:
Thank you so much ! But After I opened the map I couldn't see war3map.j to scan map ?


war3map.j is always there. Look in the scripts folder, you can't play the map without it.

Don't forget about the listfile.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: August 11th, 2017, 3:43 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: July 13th, 2017, 1:26 am
Posts: 16
Spoiler:
null wrote:
1KaitouKid1 wrote:
Thank you so much ! But After I opened the map I couldn't see war3map.j to scan map ?


war3map.j is always there. Look in the scripts folder, you can't play the map without it.

Don't forget about the listfile.


Can you attach your listfile ? i also found in scripts folder and it was only Blizzard.j


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)