wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently January 15th, 2021, 6:15 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 229 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 23  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: May 19th, 2009, 1:07 am 
Offline
Spice Pirate
User avatar

Joined: January 29th, 2009, 5:35 pm
Posts: 949
Location: Canada
Title: LHC
Huh. And what OS are you on?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 19th, 2009, 1:15 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: May 19th, 2009, 12:45 am
Posts: 1
could u post some useful commands real quick? im a tad slow apearently, u no like how item spawn, and some usefull items


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 19th, 2009, 1:16 am 
Offline
Spice Pirate
User avatar

Joined: January 29th, 2009, 5:35 pm
Posts: 949
Location: Canada
Title: LHC
I knew I messed something up here. First post has the full command list now.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 19th, 2009, 1:17 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: August 4th, 2008, 3:32 pm
Posts: 6
FatherSpace wrote:
Huh. And what OS are you on?

Windows XP


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 19th, 2009, 1:22 am 
Offline
Spice Pirate
User avatar

Joined: January 29th, 2009, 5:35 pm
Posts: 949
Location: Canada
Title: LHC
Well, I have absolutely no idea... My only thoughts are that you need a better computer.

Is anyone else getting a similar problem?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 19th, 2009, 1:23 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: August 4th, 2008, 3:32 pm
Posts: 6
...
I have no problem playing FH TBRs online, so why would that have anything to do with my specs?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 19th, 2009, 1:24 am 
Offline
Newcomer

Joined: February 27th, 2008, 11:13 pm
Posts: 5
i don't think it's appropiate to post here about this, but, how do you use raw codes to spawn items? The items list looks really crazy to me =/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 19th, 2009, 1:46 am 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: February 28th, 2009, 9:09 am
Posts: 41
well just type ctrl f to find which item you want also the item code isnt working ? i spawn an item and a diff item comes up..


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 19th, 2009, 2:01 am 
Offline
Spice Pirate
User avatar

Joined: January 29th, 2009, 5:35 pm
Posts: 949
Location: Canada
Title: LHC
You search for the item, then scroll up to the first [xxxx] or [xxxx:yyyy] you find.

xxxx will be the item's rawcode. Then just type "-spawn xxxx" to spawn the item under the unit you're currently selecting.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: May 19th, 2009, 2:04 am 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: February 28th, 2009, 9:09 am
Posts: 41
ok im trying to get shadow gear and i do -spawn I03T and nothing comes and i tried getting shadow blade and i did -spawn mlst and shadow cloak came..


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 229 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 23  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)