wc3edit.net

United Warcraft 3 map hacking!
It is currently June 3rd, 2020, 7:44 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 16 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
PostPosted: June 23rd, 2009, 5:24 pm 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: June 18th, 2007, 12:45 am
Posts: 111
Thank you that worked. I never bothered of thinking of changing the name thinking it would work neways, but after i got rid of all the % and random numbers from the url it worked. Ty Hillo


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: October 9th, 2009, 4:46 pm 
Offline
Newcomer
User avatar

Joined: October 9th, 2009, 4:39 pm
Posts: 7
i think that doesnt work anymore... i know that doesnt make sense (or does it?)

anyway.. it goes back to channel when i host this so i cant play


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: October 9th, 2009, 5:13 pm 
Offline
Grammar King
User avatar

Joined: June 22nd, 2008, 10:11 pm
Posts: 2398
Location: Mostly USEast
Title: Worst human for 4eva
Make a new request HERE.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: October 21st, 2009, 8:27 am 
Offline
Newcomer
User avatar

Joined: October 9th, 2009, 4:39 pm
Posts: 7
i dont understand all the maps i download here has the same problem... it says map doesnt found when i try to host it on bnet and doesnt show player list when i try to host it on single player


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: October 21st, 2009, 8:43 am 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: October 5th, 2009, 7:31 am
Posts: 184
Location: Here!? XD
Title: Taiwan, Singapore
FenrirG wrote:
i dont understand all the maps i download here has the same problem... it says map doesnt found when i try to host it on bnet and doesnt show player list when i try to host it on single player

Think it easy.

Broken Fulfilled = The map on this section will not works on the latest patch, which is 1.24b. (This section is for those who still playing the lower patch , [1.21-1.23] than they can get the map from THIS section).

Fulfilled Request = The map on this section will works on the latest patch, which is 1.24b


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: October 23rd, 2009, 3:09 pm 
Offline
Newcomer
User avatar

Joined: October 9th, 2009, 4:39 pm
Posts: 7
thanks a lot i installed one more warcraft which is 1.21b i play at 1.21b and save then i load at 1.24... i didnt tried the loading part yet but sounds ok...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 16 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO


Privacy Policy Statement
Impressum (German)